Jackpot
7324
Prochain tirage

Résultats Ghana Fortune Thursday

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Ghana Fortune Thursday, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Ghana Fortune Thursday, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays Ghana
Numéros à deviner 5 des 90
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 43 949 268
Prochain Jackpot 7324
Ghana - Fortune Thursday est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Ghana - Fortune Thursday

Information générale sur Fortune Thursday Ghana

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Ghana. Elle a été fondée en avril, 2007, donc elle existe depuis il y a 11 ans, 8 mois et 4 jours. Fortune Thursday est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Ghana. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Fortune Thursday. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de Fortune Thursday Ghana. La loterie est gérée par National Lottery Authority. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur National Lottery Authority, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://nla.com.gh/index.php. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Ghana Fortune Thursday. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, National Lottery Authority fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 233 (0) 30 2678010 - 10 et email - [email protected] Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Accra. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Ghana Fortune Thursday

Les résultats Ghana Fortune Thursday sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de National Lottery Authority à Accra. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu une fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le lundi, à 18:30 PM. Les numéros Ghana Fortune Thursday sont tirés à l'aide de la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 12 avril, 2007, il y a 11 ans, 8 mois et 4 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Ghana Fortune Thursday

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 5 / 1-90. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 5 numéros Ghana Fortune Thursday dans la plage comprise entre 1-90 numéros Ghana Fortune Thursday. Faites attention que dans Fortune Thursday Ghana il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

Fortune Thursday Ghana chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 5 catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que Fortune Thursday Ghana ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente GH¢35,560 (7144.152975). Heureusement, le fait que le premier prix de Fortune Thursday est assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 43,949,268. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 5 numéros Ghana Fortune Thursday. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Prix

Chances

Probabilité

1

5

7144.152975

1 : 43,949,268

0.000002

2

4

893.019122

1 : 103,410

0.001

3

3

342.943451

1 : 1,231

0.08

4

2

42.792592

1 : 44.5

2.2

5

1

7.232551

1 : 4.3

23.3

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 3.9 (25.6%).

Prix de Fortune Thursday Ghana

Le prix minimum du jeu est GH¢1 (0.200904). Fortune Thursday n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Numéros Ghana Fortune Thursday les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 21, 74, 29, 45, 70. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 33, 78, 56, 12, 10.

Paiement des prix Fortune Thursday Ghana

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Fortune Thursday ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Accra. Quant aux prix secondaires de Fortune Thursday Ghana, ils peuvent être reçus dans les bureaux régionaux de loterie. Une bonne chose est que les gains de Fortune Thursday Ghana ne sont pas imposables. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 14 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Ghana Fortune Thursday.

Jackpot
7324
Next Draw

Ghana Fortune Thursday results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Ghana Fortune Thursday, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Ghana Fortune Thursday results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Country Ghana
Numbers to Guess 5 from 90
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 43 949 268
Next Jackpot 7324
Ghana - Fortune Thursday is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Ghana - Fortune Thursday

General information about Fortune Thursday Ghana

This is Ghana based lottery game that was launched in Apr, 2007, or 12 years, 7 months and 2 days ago. Fortune Thursday is currently available only in Ghana. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Fortune Thursday. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Fortune Thursday Ghana was launched. The lottery is operated by National Lottery Authority. In case you want to know more about National Lottery Authority, here is their official website: http://nla.com.gh/index.php. Ghana Fortune Thursday results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, National Lottery Authority provides the following contact details: a phone number - 233 (0) 30 2678010 - 10 and an email - [email protected] The operator’s main office is situated in Accra. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Ghana Fortune Thursday results

Ghana Fortune Thursday results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of National Lottery Authority in Accra. At the moment, draws are held once a week. To be more precise, they are held on Monday, at 18:30 PM local time. Ghana Fortune Thursday numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Apr 12, 2007, or 12 years, 7 months and 2 days ago.

How it works: picking up Ghana Fortune Thursday numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 1-90. As you can see, players are to choose 5 main Ghana Fortune Thursday numbers from the range of 1-90 Ghana Fortune Thursday numbers. Pay attention that in Fortune Thursday Ghana there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Fortune Thursday Ghana winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 5 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Fortune Thursday is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for GH¢35,560 (6418.913918). Luckily, the fact that Fortune Thursday top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 43,949,268. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 5 main Ghana Fortune Thursday numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

5

6418.913918

1 : 43,949,268

0.000002

2

4

802.364240

1 : 103,410

0.001

3

3

308.129529

1 : 1,231

0.08

4

2

38.448500

1 : 44.5

2.2

5

1

6.498338

1 : 4.3

23.3

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 3.9 (25.6%).

Fortune Thursday Ghana prices

The minimum cost of playing is GH¢1 (0.180509). Fortune Thursday does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Ghana Fortune Thursday numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 21, 74, 29, 45, 70. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 33, 78, 56, 12, 10.

Payouts of Fortune Thursday Ghana prizes

Keep in mind that Fortune Thursday top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Accra. As for Fortune Thursday Ghana prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. Fortune Thursday Ghana winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 14 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Ghana Fortune Thursday results.