Jackpot
50000
Nächste Ziehung

Florida Pick 5 Gewinnzahlen

Unser Team hat zum Ziel, unseren Lesern zu helfen, über die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben. Insbesondere haben wir einen Überblick über Florida Pick 5 vorbereitet, einer Lotterie, die Ihre Aufmerksamkeit verdient. Wir haben versucht, die für die Spieler wichtigsten Spielaspekte zu beleuchten und dabei unter anderem auf aktuelle Florida Pick 5 Gewinnzahlen zu achten. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Land Die USA
Lottozahlen 5 aus 00000-99999
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 100000
Nächster Jackpot 50000
USA - Florida - Pick 5 Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über USA - Florida - Pick 5

Allgemeininformation über Pick 5 Lotto

Zum ersten Mal erschien das Spiel in den USA im August 2016, und zwar vor 4 Jahren, 3 Monaten und 28 Tagen. Im Moment ist FL Pick5 nur in Florida verfügbar. FL Pick5 existiert seit langer Zeit, aber hat seinen Name nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung hat sich das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Florida Lottery. Wenn Sie mehr über Florida Lottery erfahren möchten, können Sie eine offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft besuchen: http://www.flalottery.com. Die Florida Pick 5 Gewinnzahlen sind übrigens auch darauf. Um sich mit Florida Lottery in Verbindung zu setzen, werden folgende Kontaktdaten zur Verfügung gestellt:

- Hauptsitz von Florida Lottery: 250 Marriott Drive, Tallahassee, Florida 32301

- Telefonnummer des Hauptbüros: (850) 487-7777

Beachten Sie bitte, dass das Lotto Teilnehme nur erst nach Vollendung des 18. Lebensjahres möglich ist.

Florida Pick 5 Gewinnzahlen prüfen

Die Florida Pick 5 Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach den Ziehungen veröffentlicht, die im Hauptbüro von Florida Lottery in Tallahassee durchgeführt werden. Die Ziehungen finden 14-mal wöchentlich am Montag-Samstag (zweimal täglich) um 13:30 und 19:57 Uhr EST statt. Die Lottozahlen selbst werden aus der mechanischen Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei bemerkt, fand die erste Lottoziehung am 1. August 2016, und zwar vor 4 Jahren, 3 Monaten und 28 Tagen statt.

Wie werden Florida Pick 5 Gewinnzahlen gewählt

Heutzutage verwendet das Lotto ein 5 / 0-9 Spielsystem. Der Spieler wählt also insgesamt fünf Florida Pick 5 Zahlen. Die Lottozahlen sollten im Bereich von 0 bis 9 ausgewählt werden. Wie in ähnlichen Lotterien ist die Reihenfolge der Zahlen entscheidend.

Pick 5 Lotto Gewinnchancen und Gewinnklassen

Insgesamt gibt es im Lotto 19 Gewinnklassen. Der Hauptpreisbetrag ist fest, das heißt, Sie können leider keine Rekord-Jackpots im Lotto FL Pick5 gewinnen. Im Moment startet der Jackpot ab $50,000 (bei einem Einsatz von $1). Und dennoch, die Tatsache, dass der Jackpot nicht groß ist, wird durch wirklich hohe Gewinnchancen kompensiert! Wir haben erfahren, dass die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu knacken bei 1 zu 100,000 liegt. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Florida Pick 5 Zahlen erraten, und zwar fünf. Um den Jackpot zu knacken, muss man die Gewinnzahlen in der genauen Reihenfolge erraten. Die ausführliche Info finden Sie unten:

Spielart
Beispiele
Gewinnchance
Gewinne (beim Einsatz in Höhe von 1 Dollar)
Genaue Reihenfolge

12345
1:100,000
$50,000
Beliebige Reihenfolge
5-WAY
11112
1:20,000
$10,000
10-WAY
11122
1:10,000
$5,000
Genaue / Beliebige Reihenfolge
5-WAY
11112
1:100,000 & 1:20,000
$30,000
10-WAY
11122
1:100,000 & 1:10,000
$27,500
1-OFF-Zahl (1 mehr oder weniger als die Hauptzahlen)
Genaue Reihenfolge
12345
1:100,000
$25,000
1-OFF: eine Zahl
02345
1:10,000
$500
1-OFF: 5 Zahlen
01234
1:3,125
$150
1-OFF: 2 Zahlen
01345
1:2,500
$100
1-OFF: 3 Zahlen
01245
1:1,250
$75
1-OFF: 4 Zahlen
01235
1:1,250
$75

Solcherweise ist die gesamte Gewinnchance so hoch wie 1 zu 9,5. Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass die Liste der Gewinnklasse nicht voll ist, da sie keine Infos zu 20, 30, 60 und 120 Zahlenkombinationen enthält. Die detaillierte Information ist auf der Website der Lotterie zu finden.

Pick 5 Lotto Preise

Der Mindestpreis des Spiels beträgt 50 Cent, sowie 1 Dollar. Gleichzeitig haben die Spieler keine Möglichkeit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu erhöhen. Zusätzliche Spiele werden nicht angeboten.

Kalte und heiße Florida Pick 5 Zahlen

Die heißen Florida Pick 5 Zahlen sind 2, 1, 8 (Tagesziehung) und 2, 6, 1 (abendliche Ziehung). Zu den kalten Lottozahlen gehören 7, 5, 9 (Tagesziehung) und 8, 0, 7 (abendliche Ziehung).

Pick 5 Lotto Gewinnauszahlung

Beachten Sie bitte, dass der FL Pick5 Jackpot ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Man kann den Jackpot im Hauptbüro von Florida Lottery erhalten. Was die Gewinnbeträge anderer Gewinnklasse angeht, werden sie in lokalen Büros der Lotto-Gesellschaft sowie an Einkaufsstellen ausgezahlt. Zusätzlich kann ein Gewinnlottoschein per Post gesendet werden. Der FL Pick5 Gewinn ist leider steuerpflichtig. Die Gewinner aus den USA, die mehr als 5000 Dollar gewonnen haben, dürfen eine Bundessteuer von 25% bezahlen.. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Spieler 180 Tage haben, um den Gewinn abzuholen. Andernfalls wird das Gewinnticket trotz der Florida Pick 5 Gewinnzahlen ungültig.

Jackpot
50000
Next Draw

Florida Pick 5 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Florida Pick 5, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Florida Pick 5 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Florida - Pick 5 results, December 16 2018 (3 days ago) Midday:

0 8 8 2 3

USA - Florida - Pick 5 results, December 16 2018 (3 days ago) Midday:

3 9 6 9 4

USA - Florida - Pick 5 results, December 15 2018 (4 days ago) Evening:

0 4 2 3 8

USA - Florida - Pick 5 results, December 15 2018 (4 days ago) Midday:

3 6 0 9 4
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 5 from 00000-99999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 100000
Next Jackpot 50000
USA - Florida - Pick 5 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - Florida - Pick 5

General information about Pick 5 Lottery

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in August, 2016, or 2 years, 4 months and 18 days ago. FL Pick5 is currently available only in Florida. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as FL Pick5. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Florida Lottery. In case you want to know more about Florida Lottery, here is their official website: http://www.flalottery.com. Florida Pick 5 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Florida Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Florida Lottery Headquarters: 250 Marriott Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32301

- Lottery Headquarters phone number: (850) 487-7777

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Florida Pick 5 results

Florida Pick 5 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Florida Lottery in Tallahassee. At the moment, draws are held 14 times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week, at 1:30 PM and 7:57 PM Eastern Time. The numbers are drawn using the Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on August 1, 2016, or 2 years, 4 months and 18 days ago.

How it works: picking up Florida Pick 5 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 0-9. As you can see, players are to choose five main Florida Pick 5 numbers from the range between 0 and 9 Florida Pick 5 numbers. Like in all the similar lotteries, the order of numbers is especially important.

Pick 5 Lottery winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 19 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that FL Pick5 is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for $50,000 (with $1 wager). Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 100,000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the five Florida Pick 5 numbers. The most important thing, however, is to guess them in the exact order. For more information, please look at the table below:

Play Types
Example
Odds
Prize Payouts ($1 wager)
STRAIGHT Match in exact order

12345
1:100,000
$50,000
BOX Match in any order
5-WAY
11112
1:20,000
$10,000
10-WAY
11122
1:10,000
$5,000
STRAIGHT/BOX Match in exact order or any order
5-WAY
11112
1:100,000 & 1:20,000
$30,000
10-WAY
11122
1:100,000 & 1:10,000
$27,500
1-OFF Match in exact order or off one or all your five digits in exact order
STRAIGHT
12345
1:100,000
$25,000
1-OFF on one digit
02345
1:10,000
$500
1-OFF on five digits
01234
1:3,125
$150
1-OFF on two digits
01345
1:2,500
$100
1-OFF on three digits
01245
1:1,250
$75
1-OFF on four digits
01235
1:1,250
$75

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 9,5. Pay attention that the list of prize categories is far from being full as it does not include 20, 30, 60 and 120-WAY play types. In case you are curious, details can be found at the lottery's official website.

Pick 5 Lottery prices

The minimum cost of playing is 50¢, as well as $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold Florida Pick 5 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 2, 1, 8 (midday) and 2, 6, 1 (evening). The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 7, 5, 9 (midday) and 8, 0, 7 (evening).

Payouts of Pick 5 Lottery prizes

Keep in mind that FL Pick5 jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. At the moment, it can be received at the operator's HQ. As for prizes of other categories, they can be claimed at local prize centers, as well as from lottery retailers. Besides, winning tickets can be sent by mail. Unfortunately, FL Pick5 winnings are subject to taxation: for the US citizens, this is 25% federal withholding tax from prizes over $5,000. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Florida Pick 5 results.