Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Fantasy 5 Michigan

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Fantasy 5 Michigan, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Fantasy 5 Michigan qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats États-Unis - Michigan - Fantasy 5 29 novembre 2020 (il y a 5 jours):

02 04 09 19 27

Résultats États-Unis - Michigan - Fantasy 5 28 novembre 2020 (il y a 6 jours):

11 12 14 32 34

Résultats États-Unis - Michigan - Fantasy 5 27 novembre 2020 (il y a 7 jours):

11 26 27 28 29
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 5 des 39
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 575757
Prochain Jackpot 0
États-Unis - Michigan - Fantasy 5 est offerte par les agents suivants
1
Michigan Lottery revue Jouer sur Michigan Lottery
Plus d'info sur États-Unis - Michigan - Fantasy 5

Information générale sur Michigan Lottery Fantasy 5

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en septembre 2004, il y a 16 ans, 2 mois et 22 jours. Michigan Lottery Fantasy 5 est actuellement disponible dans le Michigan. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Fantasy Five MI. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Michigan Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Michigan Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.michiganlottery.com. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Fantasy 5 Michigan. En ce qui concerne le service client de Michigan Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- assistance téléphonique: 1-800-270-7117

- adresse du bureau principal: 101 E. Hillsdale Street, Boîte postale 30023, Lansing, MI 48909

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Fantasy 5 Michigan

Les résultats Fantasy 5 Michigan sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Michigan Lottery à Lansing. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu sept fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent chaque jour à 19h29 (heure de l'Est). Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par le générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 12 septembre 2004, il y a 16 ans, 2 mois et 22 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Fantasy 5 Michigan

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 5 / 39. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir cinq numéros Fantasy 5 Michigan dans la plage comprise entre 1-39 numéros Fantasy 5 Michigan. Faites attention qu’il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus

Michigan Lottery Fantasy 5 chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose quatre catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Michigan Lottery Fantasy 5 passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 100,000 $. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de Michigan Lottery Fantasy 5 a déjà atteint 775,000 $. Il a été touché le 13 juin 2005, il y a 15 ans, 5 mois et 21 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 07, 16, 19, 23 et 28. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 575,757. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner cinq numéros Fantasy 5 Michigan. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Numéros trouvés
Prix
Chances
Chances en %
1
5
Jackpot
1 : 575,757
0,000173684
2
4
100 $
1 : 3,387
0,029524
3
3
10 $
1 : 103
0,97
4
2
1 $
1 : 10
10

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 9.

Prix de Michigan Lottery Fantasy 5

Le prix minimum du jeu est 1 $ par jeu, mais l'achat minimum est de 5 $. Une chose importante à mentionner est que les joueurs ont la possibilité d'augmenter leurs chances de gagner en utilisant la fonction de multiplicateur de la loterie qui s'appelle numéros EZMatch. L'idée est que lorsqu'un ou plusieurs numéros principaux choisis par un joueur correspondent à un numéro EZMatch, ses gains augmentent. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Fantasy 5 Michigan les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 37, 10, 27, 12 et 4. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 2, 7, 11, 16 et 19.

Paiement des prix Michigan Lottery Fantasy 5

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Michigan Lottery Fantasy 5 ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Il doit être réclamé en personne au bureau central de l'exploitant à Lansing. Des prix de 600 $ ou moins seront automatiquement transférés sur le compte du gagnant. Des prix de plus de 600 $ à 50 000 $ seront retenus jusqu'à la fin du processus de réclamation en ligne. Malheureusement, les gains Michigan Lottery Fantasy 5 sont soumis à la taxation(les joueurs paient l'impôt fédéral de 25% et l'impôt étatique de 5% sur les prix supérieurs à 5 000 $). Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans un an suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Fantasy 5 Michigan.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Fantasy 5 Michigan results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Fantasy 5 Michigan, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Fantasy 5 Michigan results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Michigan - Fantasy 5 results, December 13 2018 (for yesterday):

05 10 11 37 38

USA - Michigan - Fantasy 5 results, December 12 2018 (2 days ago):

02 06 09 12 16

USA - Michigan - Fantasy 5 results, December 11 2018 (3 days ago):

03 12 19 28 36

USA - Michigan - Fantasy 5 results, December 10 2018 (4 days ago):

03 06 10 16 25
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 5 from 39
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 575757
Next Jackpot 0
USA - Michigan - Fantasy 5 is offered by
1
Michigan Lottery Review Play at Michigan Lottery
Find out more about USA - Michigan - Fantasy 5

General information about Michigan Lottery Fantasy 5

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in September, 2004, or 14 years, 3 months and 2 days ago. Fantasy Five MI is currently available only in Michigan. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Fantasy Five MI. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Michigan Lottery. In case you want to know more about Michigan Lottery, here is their official website: https://www.michiganlottery.com. Fantasy 5 Michigan results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Michigan Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Helpline: 1-800-270-7117

- HQ: 101 E. Hillsdale Street, P.O. Box 30023, Lansing, MI 48909

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Fantasy 5 Michigan results

Fantasy 5 Michigan results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Michigan Lottery in Lansing. At the moment, draws are held seven times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week, at 7:29 PM Eastern Time. The numbers are drawn using the Computer Random Number Generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on September 12, 2004, or 14 years, 3 months and 2 days ago.

How it works: picking up Fantasy 5 Michigan numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 39. As you can see, players are to choose five main Fantasy 5 Michigan numbers from the range between 1 and 39 Fantasy 5 Michigan numbers. Pay attention that there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Michigan Lottery Fantasy 5 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers four prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Fantasy Five MI top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for $100,000. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Fantasy Five MI jackpot ever has reached $775,000. It was set on June 13, 2005, or 13 years, 6 months and 1 day ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 07, 16, 19, 23, and 28. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 575,757. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the five Fantasy 5 Michigan numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
5
Jackpot
1 : 575,757
0,000173684
2
4
$100
1 : 3,387
0,029524
3
3
$10
1 : 103
0,97
4
2
$1
1 : 10
10

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 9.

Michigan Lottery Fantasy 5 prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1 per play, but the minimum purchase is still $5. An important thing to mention is that players have an opportunity to increase their winning odds using the lottery’s multiplier feature, namely EZMatch numbers. The idea is that when one or more of your main numbers matches an EZMatch number, your winnings grow. No add-on games are provided, however.

Hot and cold Fantasy 5 Michigan numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 37, 10, 27, 12, and 4. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 2, 7, 11, 16, and 19.

Payouts of Michigan Lottery Fantasy 5 prizes

Keep in mind that Fantasy Five MI jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. It must be claimed in person at the operator's central office in Lansing. Prizes of $600 or less will be automatically added to your account balance. Prizes over $600 to $50,000 will be held pending your completion of the online claim process. Unfortunately, Fantasy Five MI winnings are subject to taxation: for prizes greater than $5,000, these are 25% federal tax and 4.25% state tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Fantasy 5 Michigan results.