Jackpot
500
Prochain tirage

Résultats Delaware Play 3

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Delaware Play 3, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Delaware Play 3 qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats États-Unis - Delaware - Play 3 27 septembre 2020 (il y a 2 jours) Nuit:

7 1 7

Résultats États-Unis - Delaware - Play 3 26 septembre 2020 (il y a 3 jours) Nuit:

9 2 9

Résultats États-Unis - Delaware - Play 3 26 septembre 2020 (il y a 3 jours) Jour:

8 3 1

Résultats États-Unis - Delaware - Play 3 25 septembre 2020 (il y a 4 jours) Nuit:

6 0 8
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 000-999 des 3
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur
Prochain Jackpot 500
États-Unis - Delaware - Play 3 est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur États-Unis - Delaware - Play 3

Information générale sur Play 3 Delaware

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en mai 1993, il y a 27 ans, 4 mois et 11 jours. Play 3 Delaware est actuellement disponible dans le Delaware. Auparavant, la loterie était connue sous le nom Daily Numbers. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Delaware Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Delaware Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.delottery.com. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Delaware Play 3. En ce qui concerne le service client de Delaware Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- Téléphone: (302) 739-5291

- Fax: (302) 739-6706

- Permanence téléphonique pour les joueurs: (800) 338-6200

- Siège de Delaware Lottery: Parc d'affaires McKee, 1575, chemin McKee, bureau 102, Douvres, DE 19904

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Delaware Play 3

Les résultats Delaware Play 3 sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Delaware Lottery à Dover. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu treize fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent chaque jour (mais le dimanche on n'a que le tirage du soir) à 13h58 et 19h57 (heure de l'Est). Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par le générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 18 mai 1993, il y a 27 ans, 4 mois et 11 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Delaware Play 3

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 3 chiffres/0-9. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir trois numéros Delaware Play 3 dans la plage comprise entre 0 et 9 numéros Delaware Play 3. Faites attention qu’il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

Play 3 Delaware chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose cinq catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que Play 3 Delaware ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 500$ (avec la mise de 1$). Heureusement, le fait que le jackpot soit assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 1,000. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner trois numéros Delaware Play 3. L'essentiel est de les deviner dans l'ordre exact. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Les chiffres sont:
Gain
Probabilités
Chances de gagner, %
Dans l'ordre
$500
1 : 1,000
0,1
Dans le désordre (6 moyens de gagner)
$80
1 : 167
0,59
Dans l'ordre + Dans le désordre (6 moyens de gagner) - L'ordre exact
$290
1 : 1,000
0,1
Dans l'ordre + Dans le désordre (6 moyens de gagner) - Dans le désordre
$40
1 : 167
0,59
Paire
$50
1 : 100
1

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 9.

Prix de Play 3 Delaware

Le prix minimum du jeu est 0,50 $, mais il est également possible de faire la mise de 1 $. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Delaware Play 3 les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 2, 4, 9 (tirage du midi) et 7, 4, 5 (tirage du soir). Les numéros les moins sortis sont 8, 6, 3 (tirage du midi) et 8, 2, 6 (tirage du soir).

Paiement des prix Play 3 Delaware

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Play 3 Delaware ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Il peut être reçu aux centres de réclamation comme des prix d'autres catégories. De plus, les montants inférieurs à 599 $ peuvent être échangés chez les détaillants de loterie. En outre, les joueurs ont la possibilité d'envoyer leurs billets gagnants au bureau de l'opérateur. Malheureusement, les gains Play 3 Delaware sont soumis à la taxation(il y a la taxe fédérale pour les prix de plus de $5,000). Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans un an suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Delaware Play 3.

Jackpot
500
Next Draw

Delaware Play 3 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Delaware Play 3, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Delaware Play 3 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Delaware - Play 3 results, December 13 2018 (for yesterday) Daytime:

7 0 3

USA - Delaware - Play 3 results, December 13 2018 (for yesterday) Daytime:

2 6 2

USA - Delaware - Play 3 results, December 12 2018 (2 days ago) Night:

4 2 0

USA - Delaware - Play 3 results, December 12 2018 (2 days ago) Daytime:

5 7 8
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 000-999 from 3
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in
Next Jackpot 500
USA - Delaware - Play 3 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - Delaware - Play 3

General information about Delaware lottery Play 3

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in May, 1993, or 25 years, 6 months and 27 days ago. DE lottery Play3 is currently available only in Delaware. Previously, the lottery was known as Daily Numbers. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Delaware Lottery. In case you want to know more about Delaware Lottery, here is their official website: https://www.delottery.com. Delaware Play 3 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Delaware Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Delaware Lottery Office: McKee Business Park, 1575 McKee Road, Suite 102, Dover, DE 19904

- Phone: (302) 739-5291

- Fax: (302) 739-6706

- Player Information Hotline: (800) 338-6200

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Delaware Play 3 results

Delaware Play 3 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Delaware Lottery in Dover. At the moment, draws are held 13 times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week (although there is only Evening draw on Sunday), at 1:58 PM and 7:57 PM Eastern Time. The numbers are drawn using the Computer Random Number Generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on May 18, 1993, or 25 years, 6 months and 27 days ago.

How it works: picking up Delaware Play 3 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 3 digits / 0-9. As you can see, players are to choose three main Delaware Play 3 numbers from the range between 0 and 9 Delaware Play 3 numbers. Pay attention that there are neither additional, nor bonus numbers.

Delaware lottery Play 3 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers five prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that DE lottery Play3 is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for $500 (with $1 wager). Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 1,000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the three Delaware Play 3 numbers. The basic thing is to guess them in the exact order. For more information, please look at the table below:

Play type
Prize amount
Odds
Odds, %
Straight
$500
1 : 1,000
0,1
Box (6-way)
$80
1 : 167
0,59
Straight + Box (6-way) - Straight match
$290
1 : 1,000
0,1
Straight + Box (6-way) - Box match
$40
1 : 167
0,59
Pair
$50
1 : 100
1

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 9.

Delaware lottery Play 3 prices

The minimum cost of playing is $0,50, although it is also possible to choose $1 wager. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold Delaware Play 3 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 2, 4, 9 (Day) and 7, 4, 5 (Night). The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 8, 6, 3 (Day) and 8, 2, 6 (Night).

Payouts of Delaware lottery Play 3 prizes

Keep in mind that DE lottery Play3 jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. It can be received at the redemption centers, like prizes of other categories. Also, amounts under $599 can be redeemed at lottery retailers. Besides, players have an opportunity to mail their winning tickets to the operator's office. Unfortunately, DE lottery Play3 winnings are subject to taxation. In particular, there is the federal tax for prizes over $5,000. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Delaware Play 3 results.