Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Cash 5 PA

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Cash 5 PA, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Cash 5 PA qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 5 des 43
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 962598
Prochain Jackpot 0
États-Unis - Pennsylvanie - Cash 5 est offerte par les agents suivants
1
Pennsylvania Lottery revue Jouer sur Pennsylvania Lottery
Plus d'info sur États-Unis - Pennsylvanie - Cash 5

Information générale sur PA Lottery Cash 5

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en avril 1992, il y a 28 ans, 7 mois et 6 jours. PA Lottery Cash 5 est actuellement disponible en Pennsylvanie. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Cash Five PA. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Pennsylvania Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Pennsylvania Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.palottery.state.pa.us. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Cash 5 PA. En ce qui concerne le service client de Pennsylvania Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- Adresse du siège social: 1200 chemin Fulling Mill, bureau 1, Middletown, PA 17057

- Numéro de téléphone du siège social: (717) 702-8000

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Cash 5 PA

Les résultats Cash 5 PA sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Pennsylvania Lottery à Middletown. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu sept fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent chaque jour à 18h59, heure de l'Est. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 23 avril 1992, il y a 28 ans, 7 mois et 6 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Cash 5 PA

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 5 / 43. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir cinq numéros Cash 5 PA dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 43 numéros Cash 5 PA. Faites attention qu’il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

PA Lottery Cash 5 chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose quatre catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du PA Lottery Cash 5 passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 125,000 $. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de PA Lottery Cash 5 a déjà atteint 2 millions de dollars. Il a été touché le 17 janvier 2017, il y a 3 ans, 10 mois et 12 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 03, 04, 12, 15 et 39. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 962,598. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner cinq numéros Cash 5 PA. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Bons numéros
Prix
Chances
Chances en %
1
5
Jackpot
1 : 962,598
0,000103886
2
4
$258.50
1 : 5,066
0,0197
3
3
$11
1 : 137
0,72
4
2
$1
1 : 11
9

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 9,5.

Prix de PA Lottery Cash 5

Le prix minimum du jeu est 1 $. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Cash 5 PA les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 08, 14, 05, 07 et 10. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 35, 01, 19, 25 et 12.

Paiement des prix PA Lottery Cash 5

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot PA Lottery Cash 5 ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Comme tous les prix de plus de 2500 $, il peut être payé à l'un des centres de prix, tandis que des montants inférieurs à 2 500 $ peuvent être reçus dans les magasins de loterie après avoir présenté le billet gagnant et le formulaire de réclamation. Dans le cas si le gain ne dépasse pas 600 $, le formulaire de réclamation n'est pas nécessaire. Malheureusement, les gains PA Lottery Cash 5 sont soumis à la taxation c'est pourquoi les joueurs paient la taxe fédéral et la taxe étatique sur les prix supérieurs à 5000 $. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans un an suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Cash 5 PA.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Cash 5 PA results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Cash 5 PA, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Cash 5 PA results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Pennsylvania - Cash 5 results, September 27 2020 (for yesterday):

08 10 14 27 31

USA - Pennsylvania - Cash 5 results, September 26 2020 (2 days ago):

10 15 26 37 41

USA - Pennsylvania - Cash 5 results, September 25 2020 (3 days ago):

26 29 32 36 39

USA - Pennsylvania - Cash 5 results, September 24 2020 (4 days ago):

06 09 11 13 35
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 5 from 43
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 962598
Next Jackpot 0
USA - Pennsylvania - Cash 5 is offered by
1
Pennsylvania lottery Review Play at Pennsylvania lottery
Find out more about USA - Pennsylvania - Cash 5

General information about PA Lottery Cash 5

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in April, 1992, or 28 years, 5 months and 5 days ago. Cash Five PA is currently available only in Pennsylvania. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Cash Five PA. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Pennsylvania Lottery. In case you want to know more about Pennsylvania Lottery, here is their official website: https://www.palottery.state.pa.us. Cash 5 PA results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Pennsylvania Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- HQ: 1200 Fulling Mill Road, Suite 1, Middletown, PA 17057

- HQ phone number: (717) 702-8000

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Cash 5 PA results

Cash 5 PA results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Pennsylvania Lottery in Middletown. At the moment, draws are held seven times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week, at 6:59 PM Eastern Time. The numbers are drawn using the Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on April 23, 1992, or 28 years, 5 months and 5 days ago.

How it works: picking up Cash 5 PA numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 43. As you can see, players are to choose five main Cash 5 PA numbers from the range between 1 and 43 Cash 5 PA numbers. Pay attention that there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

PA Lottery Cash 5 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers four prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Cash Five PA top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for $125,000. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Cash Five PA jackpot ever has reached $2 million. It was set on January 17, 2017, or 3 years, 8 months and 11 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 03, 04, 12, 15, and 39. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 962,598. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the five Cash 5 PA numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
5
Jackpot
1 : 962,598
0,000103886
2
4
$258.50
1 : 5,066
0,0197
3
3
$11
1 : 137
0,72
4
2
$1
1 : 11
9

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 9,5.

PA Lottery Cash 5 prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold Cash 5 PA numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 08, 14, 05, 07, and 10. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 35, 01, 19, 25, and 12.

Payouts of PA Lottery Cash 5 prizes

Keep in mind that Cash Five PA jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. Like all the prizes over $2,500, it can be paid at one of the prize centers, while amounts under $2,500 can be received at lottery retailer locations after you submit the winning ticket and the claim form. In case your winnings do not exceed $600, the claim form is not needed. Unfortunately, Cash Five PA winnings are subject to taxation. In particular, there are both federal and state tax withholdings from prizes over $5,000. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Cash 5 PA results.