Джекпот
778132
Следующий тираж

Результаты Канада Atlantic 49

Цель нашей команды состоит в том, чтобы помочь нашим читателям всегда оставаться в курсе последних новостей и трендов из мира лотерей. В частности, мы подготовили обзор Канада Atlantic 49, лотереи, которая определенно заслуживает вашего внимания. Составляя обзор, мы постарались затронуть наиболее важные для игроков аспекты игры, в особенности обратив внимание на результаты Канада Atlantic 49. Приятного чтения!

Страна Канада
Основные номера 6 из 49
Дополнительные номера 1 из 43
Оставшиеся номера
не учитываются при
розыгрыше джекпота
Шансы на выигрыш джекпота 1 из 13983816
Следующий джекпот 778132
Канада - Atlantic 49 доступные агенты данной лотереи

К сожалению, ни один из представленных на нашем сайте агентов не продает билеты для участия в данной лотерее онлайн. Однако, вы можете попытать удачу в более чем 60 популярных лотереях со всего мира на сайте TheLotter.

Перейти сейчас!
Больше о Канада - Atlantic 49

Общая информация о Atlantic49

Изначально игра появилась в Канаде в ноябре 2002 года, а именно 18 лет, 2 месяца и 10 дней назад. В данный момент, лотерея Лото 6/49 Atlantic доступна только в Атлантической Канаде. Появилась она достаточно давно, но название Лото 6/49 Atlantic ни разу не менялось. С момента первого тиража формат игры не изменился. Оператором лотереи является Atlantic Lottery Corporation. Если вам интересно узнать о Atlantic Lottery Corporation побольше, у оператора есть официальный сайт: https://www.alc.ca/content/alc/en.html. Результаты Канада Atlantic 49, кстати, на нем тоже есть. Что касается возможности выйти на связь, Atlantic Lottery Corporation предоставляет следующие контакты:

- Главный офис: Мэйн-стрит 922, Монктон, Нью-Брансуик E1C 8W6

- Емейл: [email protected]

- Номер телефона: 1-877-252-3287

Имейте в виду, что играть разрешается не раньше чем с 19.

Узнайте результаты Канада Atlantic 49

Результаты Канада Atlantic 49 озвучивают сразу после розыгрышей, которые проводят в главном офисе Atlantic Lottery Corporation в г. Монктон. Вообще, тиражи проходят дважды в неделю. Говоря точнее, это среда и суббота, в 11.29 вечера по атлантическому времени. Сами же номера выбирают с помощью генератора случайных номеров. Если вдруг вам было интересно, первый тираж лотереи прошел 13 ноября 2002 года, а именно 18 лет, 2 месяца и 10 дней назад.

Как выбрать номера Канада Atlantic 49

На сегодняшний день применяется следующий формат: 6 + 1 / 49. Таким образом, главные номера Канада Atlantic 49, которых, как вы видите, насчитывается шесть, предстоит выбрать из ряда чисел от 1 до 49. Также, по правилам Atlantic49, игрокам необходимо выбрать один дополнительный номер из оставшихся 43-х.

Шансы на выигрыш и призовые категории Atlantic49

Лотерея предлагает шесть призовых категорий. Сумма главного приза фиксирована, то бишь рекордно высоких джекпотов в Лото 6/49 Atlantic вам не выиграть, к сожалению. На сегодня, она составляет CAD $1 млн. И все же, факт того, что джекпот считается весьма скромным, компенсируется действительно высокими шансами на выигрыш! Как указано в официальных источниках, вероятность выиграть джекпот составляет 1 к 13,983,816. В частности, необходимо будет угадать все основные номера Канада Atlantic 49, которых насчитывается шесть. Для получения более детальной информации взгляните на таблицу ниже:

Призовая категория
Средний приз
Кол-во угаданных номеров
Шансы / Ставка в $1
Шансы, %
1
$1,000,000
6
1 : 13,983,816
0,000007151
2
$64,900
5 + 1
1 : 2,330,636
0,0000429
3
$649
5
1 : 55,491
0,0018
4
$64
4
1 : 1,032
0,097
5
$6
3
1 : 57
1,75
6
$4
2 + 1
1 : 81
1,23

Таким образом, общие шансы на выигрыш – это 1 к 32.

Цены Atlantic49

Минимальная стоимость игры составляет CAD $1. При этом, возможности увеличить свой потенциальный приз у игроков нет. Что замечательно, игрокам предлагается принять участие в любом из четырех видов игр Combo. Combo 1, к примеру, это комбинация игр Lotto 6/49, Atlantic 49 и Tag, а стоимость участия составляет CAD $5. Конечно же, это шанс увеличить и шансы на выигрыш, и потенциальные призы.

Горячие и холодные номера Канада Atlantic 49

Горячие, то есть наиболее часто выбираемые номера Канада Atlantic 49, это 20, 23, 25, 29, 39 и 7. К холодным номерам относятся следующие: 4, 6, 14, 26, 27, 34 и 45.

Выплата призов Atlantic49

Имейте в виду, что джекпот Лото 6/49 Atlantic выплачивается исключительно разовым платежом. Если победителей оказывается несколько, приз делится поровну. Что касается призов других категорий, суммы до $250 можно получить у распространителей лотерейных билетов. Призы до $9,999, в свою очередь, выплачиваются в Банке Новой Шотландии или в главном офисе оператора. Тем же игрокам, которым удалось выиграть больше, необходимо будет связаться с представителями оператора и договориться о последующей встрече. Отлично то, что с выигрыша Лото 6/49 Atlantic не взимаются налоги. Есть еще одна вещь, на которую стоит обратить внимание, а именно тот факт, что у игроков есть один год чтобы забрать выигрыш. В ином случае, выигрышный билет окажется недействительным, несмотря даже на то, какими были результаты Канада Atlantic 49.

Jackpot
778132
Next Draw

Canada Atlantic 49 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Canada Atlantic 49, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Canada Atlantic 49 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Canada - Atlantic 49 results, December 15 2018 (4 days ago):

27 31 33 35 42 46 20

Canada - Atlantic 49 results, December 12 2018 (7 days ago):

07 08 16 27 30 43 38
Country Canada
Numbers to Guess 6 from 49
Additional Numbers 1 from 43
remaining numbers
not accountable for jackpot
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 13983816
Next Jackpot 778132
Canada - Atlantic 49 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Canada - Atlantic 49

General information about Atlantic49

This is Canada based lottery game that was launched in November, 2002, or 16 years, 1 month and 6 days ago. Lotto 6/49 Atlantic is currently available only in Atlantic Canada. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Lotto 6/49 Atlantic. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Atlantic Lottery Corporation. In case you want to know more about Atlantic Lottery Corporation, here is their official website: https://www.alc.ca/content/alc/en.html. Canada Atlantic 49 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Atlantic Lottery Corporation can be reached via the following contact details:

- Head office: 922 Main Street, Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 8W6

- Email: [email protected]

- Telephone: 1-877-252-3287

Keep in mind that players must be 19 or over to play.

Check Canada Atlantic 49 results

Canada Atlantic 49 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Atlantic Lottery Corporation in Moncton. At the moment, draws are held twice a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday and Saturday, at 11.29 p.m. Atlantic Time. The numbers are drawn using the Computer Random Number Generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on November 13, 2002, or 16 years, 1 month and 6 days ago.

How it works: picking up Canada Atlantic 49 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 + 1 / 49. As you can see, players are to choose six main Canada Atlantic 49 numbers from the range between 1 and 49 Canada Atlantic 49 numbers. Also, according to Atlantic49 rules, one number is to be additionally picked up from the remaining 43 balls.

Atlantic49 winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers six prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Lotto 6/49 Atlantic is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for CAD $1 million. Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 13,983,816. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the six main Canada Atlantic 49 numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Average prize
Matched numbers
Odds/$1 Wager
Odds, %
1
$1,000,000
6
1 : 13,983,816
0,000007151
2
$64,900
5 + 1
1 : 2,330,636
0,0000429
3
$649
5
1 : 55,491
0,0018
4
$64
4
1 : 1,032
0,097
5
$6
3
1 : 57
1,75
6
$4
2 + 1
1 : 81
1,23

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 32.

Atlantic49 prices

The minimum cost of playing is CAD $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. A good news is that there is a chance to win an extra prize if to take part in any of four types of Combo games. Combo 1, for instance, is a combination of Lotto 6/49, Atlantic 49 and Tag and costs CAD $5. Understandably, this is a chance to increase both winning odds and prizes.

Hot and cold Canada Atlantic 49 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 20, 23, 25, 29, 39, and 7. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 4, 6, 14, 26, 27, 34, and 45.

Payouts of Atlantic49 prizes

Keep in mind that Lotto 6/49 Atlantic jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. In case there are two or more winners, the prize is to be equally shared. As for prizes of other categories, prizes under $250 can be redeemed at lottery retail locations. Amounts of up to $9,999, in turn, are payable at any branch of the Bank of Nova Scotia or in person at the Head Office. Winners of amounts above $10,000 are to contact Atlantic Lottery and make further arrangements. A great thing is that Lotto 6/49 Atlantic winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within one year from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Canada Atlantic 49 results.