Jackpot
5000
Nächste Ziehung

Arkansas Cash 4 Gewinnzahlen

Unser Team hat zum Ziel, unseren Lesern zu helfen, über die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben. Insbesondere haben wir einen Überblick über Arkansas Cash 4 vorbereitet, einer Lotterie, die Ihre Aufmerksamkeit verdient. Wir haben versucht, die für die Spieler wichtigsten Spielaspekte zu beleuchten und dabei unter anderem auf aktuelle Arkansas Cash 4 Gewinnzahlen zu achten. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Neueste USA - Arkansas - Cash 4 Ergebnisse 1. August 2020 (vor 7 Tagen) Mittag:

4 2 4 7

USA - Arkansas - Cash 4 Ergebnisse 1. August 2020 (vor 7 Tagen) Mittag:

1 6 7 7
Land Die USA
Lottozahlen 4 aus 0000-9999
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 10000
Nächster Jackpot 5000
USA - Arkansas - Cash 4 Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über USA - Arkansas - Cash 4

Allgemeininformation über Cash 4 Arkansas

Zum ersten Mal erschien das Spiel in den USA im Juli 2010, und zwar vor 10 Jahren, 0 Monaten und 27 Tagen. Im Moment ist Cash4 nur in Arkansas verfügbar. Cash4 existiert seit langer Zeit, aber hat seinen Name nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung hat sich das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Arkansas Scholarship Lottery. Wenn Sie mehr über Arkansas Scholarship Lottery erfahren möchten, können Sie eine offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft besuchen: http://www.myarkansaslottery.com. Die Arkansas Cash 4 Gewinnzahlen sind übrigens auch darauf. Um sich mit Arkansas Scholarship Lottery in Verbindung zu setzen, werden folgende Kontaktdaten zur Verfügung gestellt:

- Arkansas Scholarship Lottery: Box 3238 Little Rock, AR 72203-3239

- E-Mail: [email protected]

- Kundenunterstützung: (501) 683-2000

- Hotline für Lottogewinner: 1-800-201-0108

Beachten Sie bitte, dass das Lotto Teilnehme nur erst nach Vollendung des 18. Lebensjahres möglich ist.

Arkansas Cash 4 Gewinnzahlen prüfen

Die Arkansas Cash 4 Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach den Ziehungen veröffentlicht, die im Hauptbüro von Arkansas Scholarship Lottery in Little Rock durchgeführt werden. Die Ziehungen finden sechsmal wöchentlich am Montag-Sonntag um 12:59 und 18:59 Uhr CST statt. Die Lottozahlen selbst werden mit Hilfe von Zufallszahlengenerator ausgewählt. Nebenbei bemerkt, fand die erste Lottoziehung am 12. Juli 2010, und zwar vor 10 Jahren, 0 Monaten und 27 Tagen statt.

Wie werden Arkansas Cash 4 Gewinnzahlen gewählt

Heutzutage verwendet das Lotto ein 4 Zahlen / 0-9 Spielsystem. Der Spieler wählt also insgesamt vier Arkansas Cash 4 Zahlen. Die Lottozahlen sollten im Bereich von 0 bis 9 ausgewählt werden. Es gibt keine Zusatzzahlen sowie keine Bonuszahlen

Cash 4 Arkansas Gewinnchancen und Gewinnklassen

Insgesamt gibt es im Lotto 12 Gewinnklassen. Der Hauptpreisbetrag ist fest, das heißt, Sie können leider keine Rekord-Jackpots im Lotto Cash4 gewinnen. Im Moment startet der Jackpot ab $5,000 (beim Einsatz in Höhe von $1). Und dennoch, die Tatsache, dass der Jackpot nicht groß ist, wird durch wirklich hohe Gewinnchancen kompensiert! Wir haben erfahren, dass die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu knacken bei 1 zu 10,000 liegt. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Arkansas Cash 4 Zahlen erraten, und zwar vier. Diese sollten unbedingt in der genauen Reihenfolge erraten werden. Die ausführliche Info finden Sie unten:

Treffer
Gewinnchance
Lottoscheinpreis
Gewinn
In genauer Reihenfolge
1 : 10,000
$0,50
$1
$2 500
$5 000
4 Spielvariante (beliebige Reihenfolge)
1 : 2,500
$0,50
$1
$600
$1 200
6 Spielvariante (beliebige Reihenfolge)
1 : 1,667
$0,50
$1
$400
$800
12 Spielvariante (beliebige Reihenfolge)
1 : 833
$0,50
$1
$200
$400
24 Spielvariante (beliebige Reihenfolge)
1 : 417
$0,50
$1
$100
$200
4 Spielvariante (genaue / beliebige Reihenfolge)
1 : 2,500
$1
(in genauer Reihenfolge) $3,100
(in beliebiger Reihenfolge) $600
6 Spielvariante (genaue / beliebige Reihenfolge)
1 : 1,667
$1
(in genauer Reihenfolge) $2,900
(in beliebiger Reihenfolge) $400
12 Spielvariante (genaue / beliebige Reihenfolge)
1 : 833
$1
(in genauer Reihenfolge) $2,700 (in beliebiger Reihenfolge) $200
24 Spielvariante (genaue / beliebige Reihenfolge)
1 : 417
$1
(in genauer Reihenfolge) $2,600 (in beliebiger Reihenfolge $100
Combo 4
1 : 2,500
$2
$4
$2 500
$5 000
Combo 6
1 : 1,667
$3
$6
$2 500
$5 000
Combo 12
1 : 833
$6
$12
$2 500
$5 000
Combo 24
1 : 417
$12
$24
$2 500
$5 000

Solcherweise ist die gesamte Gewinnchance so hoch wie 1 zu 10.

Cash 4 Arkansas Preise

Der Mindestpreis des Spiels beträgt $0,50, der beliebteste Einsatz ist aber $1. Gleichzeitig haben die Spieler keine Möglichkeit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu erhöhen. Zusätzliche Spiele werden nicht angeboten.

Kalte und heiße Arkansas Cash 4 Zahlen

Die heißen Arkansas Cash 4 Zahlen sind 7, 9, 0 (für Cash 4 Evening) und 3, 8, 9 (für Cash 4 Midday). Zu den kalten Lottozahlen gehören 5, 1, 6 (für Cash 4 Evening)und 0, 4, 7 (für Cash 4 Midday).

Cash 4 Arkansas Gewinnauszahlung

Beachten Sie bitte, dass der Cash4 Jackpot ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Der Jackpot und die Preise anderer Gewinnklassen werden in Preiszentren abgeholt. Die Gewinne unter $500 werden an Lotto-Verkaufsstellen ausgezahlt. Der Gewinnlos kann per Post gesendet werden. Der Cash4 Gewinn ist leider steuerpflichtig. Die USA-Bewohner sollen 25% der Bundessteuer und 5% der Staatssteuer bezahlen.. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Spieler 180 Tage haben, um den Gewinn abzuholen. Andernfalls wird das Gewinnticket trotz der Arkansas Cash 4 Gewinnzahlen ungültig.

Jackpot
5000
Next Draw

Arkansas Cash 4 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Arkansas Cash 4, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Arkansas Cash 4 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Arkansas - Cash 4 results, December 15 2018 (4 days ago) Midday:

1 7 2 9

USA - Arkansas - Cash 4 results, December 15 2018 (4 days ago) Midday:

5 1 9 2

USA - Arkansas - Cash 4 results, December 14 2018 (5 days ago) Evening:

4 3 2 4

USA - Arkansas - Cash 4 results, December 14 2018 (5 days ago) Midday:

8 2 0 4
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 4 from 0000-9999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 10000
Next Jackpot 5000
USA - Arkansas - Cash 4 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - Arkansas - Cash 4

General information about Cash 4 Arkansas

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in July, 2010, or 8 years, 5 months and 7 days ago. Cash4 is currently available only in Arkansas. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Cash4. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Arkansas Scholarship Lottery. In case you want to know more about Arkansas Scholarship Lottery, here is their official website: http://www.myarkansaslottery.com. Arkansas Cash 4 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Arkansas Scholarship Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Arkansas Scholarship Lottery: Box 3238 Little Rock, AR 72203-3239

- Email: [email protected]

- Phone: (501) 683-2000

- Winner Services Hotline: 1-800-201-0108

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Arkansas Cash 4 results

Arkansas Cash 4 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Arkansas Scholarship Lottery in Little Rock. At the moment, draws are held 12 times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week except Sunday, at 12:59 p.m. Central Time in the afternoon and 6:59 p.m. in the evening. The numbers are drawn using the Computer Random Number Generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on July 12, 2010, or 8 years, 5 months and 7 days ago.

How it works: picking up Arkansas Cash 4 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 4 digits / 0-9. As you can see, players are to choose four main Arkansas Cash 4 numbers from the range between 0 and 9 Arkansas Cash 4 numbers. Pay attention that there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Cash 4 Arkansas winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 12 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Cash4 is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for $5,000 (with $1 wager). Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 10,000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the four Arkansas Cash 4 numbers. The most important thing, however, is to guess them in the exact order. For more information, please look at the table below:

Play Type
Odds
Ticket Cost
Prize
Straight
1 : 10,000
$0,50
$1
$2 500
$5 000
4-Way Box
1 : 2,500
$0,50
$1
$600
$1 200
6-Way Box
1 : 1,667
$0,50
$1
$400
$800
12-Way Box
1 : 833
$0,50
$1
$200
$400
24-Way Box
1 : 417
$0,50
$1
$100
$200
4-Way Straight/Box
1 : 2,500
$1
(match exact order) $3,100
(match any order only) $600
6-Way Straight/Box
1 : 1,667
$1
(match exact order) $2,900
(match any order only) $400
12-Way Straight/Box
1 : 833
$1
(match exact order) $2,700 (match any order only) $200
24-Way Straight/Box
1 : 417
$1
(match exact order) $2,600 (match any order only) $100
4-Way Combo Play
1 : 2,500
$2
$4
$2 500
$5 000
6-Way Combo Play
1 : 1,667
$3
$6
$2 500
$5 000
12-Way Combo Play
1 : 833
$6
$12
$2 500
$5 000
24-Way Combo Play
1 : 417
$12
$24
$2 500
$5 000

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 10.

Cash 4 Arkansas prices

The minimum cost of playing is $0,50, but the most popular wager is still $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, however.

Hot and cold Arkansas Cash 4 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 7, 9, 0 (for Cash 4 Evening) and 3, 8, 9 (for Cash 4 Midday). The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 5, 1, 6 (for Cash 4 Evening) and 0, 4, 7 (for Cash 4 Midday).

Payouts of Cash 4 Arkansas prizes

Keep in mind that Cash4 jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. It can be received at the operator's claim center, like prizes of other categories. Apart from this, amounts of $500 or less can be redeemed at lottery retailers. Finally, all the prize claims can be sent by mail. Unfortunately, Cash4 winnings are subject to taxation: for the US citizens, this is 25% federal tax and 5% state tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Arkansas Cash 4 results.