Jackpot
250000
Prochain tirage

Résultats All or Nothing TX

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur All or Nothing TX, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats All or Nothing TX qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats USA - Texas - All or Nothing 14 juillet 2018 (il y a 4 jours) Matin:

01 02 03 05 07 09 15 16 18 19 20 21

Résultats USA - Texas - All or Nothing 14 juillet 2018 (il y a 4 jours) Soir:

02 04 05 07 08 12 14 15 16 21 22 23

Résultats USA - Texas - All or Nothing 14 juillet 2018 (il y a 4 jours) Jour:

01 07 08 09 11 13 14 16 17 18 19 21

Résultats USA - Texas - All or Nothing 14 juillet 2018 (il y a 4 jours) Matin:

03 04 05 07 08 09 10 17 21 22 23 24
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 12 des 24
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 2704156
Prochain Jackpot 250000
USA - Texas - All or Nothing est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur USA - Texas - All or Nothing

Information générale sur All or Nothing Texas Lotto

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en septembre 2012, il y a 5 ans, 10 mois et 8 jours. All or Nothing Texas Lotto est actuellement disponible dans l'État du Texas. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de All or Nothing Texas. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Texas Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Texas Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.txlottery.org/export/sites/lottery/index.html. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats All or Nothing TX. En ce qui concerne le service client de Texas Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- Numéro de téléphone du service clientèle: 800-37 Lotto (800-375-6886)
- Adresse du siège social: 611 E. 6th Street, Austin, Texas 78701

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats All or Nothing TX

Les résultats All or Nothing TX sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Texas Lottery à Austin. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu vingt-quatre fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent chaque jour de la semaine sauf le lundi à 10h, 12h27, 18h et 22h12, heure du Centre. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 10 septembre 2012, il y a 5 ans, 10 mois et 8 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros All or Nothing TX

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 12 / 24. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 12 numéros All or Nothing TX dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 24 numéros All or Nothing TX. En général, il y a 10 façons de gagner ce qui est pas mal.

All or Nothing Texas Lotto chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 10 catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que All or Nothing Texas Lotto ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 250,000$. Heureusement, le fait que le jackpot soit assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 2,704,156. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner douze numéros All or Nothing TX. D'autre part, vous gagnerez le premier prix si vous ne devinez aucun des numéros tirés! Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Bons numéros
Prix
Chances
1
12
$250,000
1 : 2,704,156
2
11
$500
1 : 18,779
3
10
$50
1 : 621
4
9
$10
1 : 56
5
8
$2
1 : 11
5
4
$2
1 : 11
4
3
$10
1 : 56
3
2
$50
1 : 621
2
1
$500
1 : 18,779
1
0
$250,000
1 : 2,704,156

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 5,6.

Prix de All or Nothing Texas Lotto

Le prix minimum du jeu est 2$. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros All or Nothing TX les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 12, 01, 08, 10 et 16. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 09, 02, 03, 22 et 20.

Paiement des prix All or Nothing Texas Lotto

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot All or Nothing Texas Lotto ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Comme les autres prix jusqu'à 2 500 000 $, il peut être réclamé au bureau principal de l'exploitant. Les prix d'autres catégories peuvent être reçus dans les centres de prix régionaux, tandis que les montants inférieurs à 600 $ sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains All or Nothing Texas Lotto sont soumis à la taxation c'est pourquoi les américains paient la taxe fédérale de 24% sur les prix supérieurs à 5000 $. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 180 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats All or Nothing TX.

Jackpot
250000
Next Draw

All or Nothing TX results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of All or Nothing TX, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as All or Nothing TX results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest USA - Texas - All or Nothing results, March 28 2020 (3 days ago) Morning:

02 04 05 08 09 11 12 14 15 17 19 23

USA - Texas - All or Nothing results, March 28 2020 (3 days ago) Evening:

01 03 04 05 07 08 09 13 15 16 17 23

USA - Texas - All or Nothing results, March 28 2020 (3 days ago) Daytime:

01 05 06 08 09 12 13 14 15 17 20 24

USA - Texas - All or Nothing results, March 28 2020 (3 days ago) Morning:

03 04 05 06 07 10 11 15 16 17 21 24
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 12 from 24
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 2704156
Next Jackpot 250000
USA - Texas - All or Nothing is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about USA - Texas - All or Nothing

General information about All or Nothing Texas Lotto

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in September, 2012, or 7 years, 6 months and 21 days ago. All or Nothing Texas Lottery is currently available only in this state. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as All or Nothing Texas Lottery. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Texas Lottery. In case you want to know more about Texas Lottery, here is their official website: http://www.txlottery.org/export/sites/lottery/index.html. All or Nothing TX results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Texas Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Customer Service: 800-37 Lotto (800-375-6886)

- HQ: 611 E. 6th Street, Austin, Texas 78701

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check All or Nothing TX results

All or Nothing TX results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Texas Lottery in Austin. At the moment, draws are held 24 times a week. To be more precise, they are held on each day of the week (except for Sunday), at 10:00 AM, 12:27 PM, 6:00 PM, and 10:12 PM Central Time. The numbers are drawn using the Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on September 10, 2012, or 7 years, 6 months and 21 days ago.

How it works: picking up All or Nothing TX numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 12 / 24. As you can see, players are to choose 12 main All or Nothing TX numbers from the range between 1 and 24 All or Nothing TX numbers. Overall, there are 10 ways to win and this sounds great, doesn't it?

All or Nothing Texas Lotto winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 10 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that All or Nothing Texas Lottery is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for $250,000. Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 2,704,156. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 12 All or Nothing TX numbers. On the other hand, you win the top prize if you match none of the numbers drawn! For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
1
12
$250,000
1 : 2,704,156
2
11
$500
1 : 18,779
3
10
$50
1 : 621
4
9
$10
1 : 56
5
8
$2
1 : 11
5
4
$2
1 : 11
4
3
$10
1 : 56
3
2
$50
1 : 621
2
1
$500
1 : 18,779
1
0
$250,000
1 : 2,704,156

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 5,6.

All or Nothing Texas Lotto prices

The minimum cost of playing is $2. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold All or Nothing TX numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 12, 01, 08, 10, and 16. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 09, 02, 03, 22, and 20.

Payouts of All or Nothing Texas Lotto prizes

Keep in mind that All or Nothing Texas Lottery jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. Like other prizes up to and including $2,500,000, it can be claimed at the operator's main office. Prizes of other categories can be redeemed at local prize centers, while amounts under $600 are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, All or Nothing Texas Lottery winnings are subject to taxation: for the US citizens, these are 24% in federal tax from prizes over $5,000. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of All or Nothing TX results.