Jackpot
25191
Nächste Ziehung

6D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens 6D Malaysia. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten 6D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Land Malaysia
Lottozahlen 6 aus 000000-999999
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 210
Nächster Jackpot 25191
Malaysia - Sports Toto 6D Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Malaysia - Sports Toto 6D

Malaysia 6D: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Malaysia etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit Mai, 1992, und zwar vor 26 Jahren, 4 Monaten und 12 Tagen. Sports Toto 6D Malaysia ist im Moment nur in Malaysia verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Sports Toto 6D Malaysia hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Sports Toto. Wenn Sie mehr über Sports Toto erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: www.sportstoto.com.my. Dort finden Sie auch 6D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Sports Toto folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 3 2148 9779 und E-Mail – [email protected] Es wird auf der Website ein Online-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellt, damit Sie eine Frage an Lotto-Gesellschaft stellen können. Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 21. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

6D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten 6D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Sports Toto in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen dreimal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Mittwoch, Samstag, Sonntag um 19:00 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. 6D Malaysia Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 7. Mai 1992 statt, und zwar vor 26 Jahren, 4 Monaten und 12 Tagen.

Wie werden 6D Malaysia Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 6 / 000000-999999. Insgesamt werden 6 6D Malaysia Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 000000-999999 ausgewählt werden. Merken Sie sich, dass es in Malaysia 6D weder Bonuszahlen noch Zusatzzahlen gibt.

Malaysia 6D Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 5 Gewinnklassen. Der Betrag des Hauptpreises ist fixiert, das heißt, Sie können leider keinen Rekord-Jackpot in Sports Toto 6D Malaysia gewinnen. Derzeit wird der Hauptpreis in Höhe von RM100,000 (24145.858370) angeboten. Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 210. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle 6D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 6. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Tabelle unten:

Gewinnklasse

Treffer

Gewinnbetrag

1

6

24145.858370

2

Die erten / letzten 5 Zahlen in exakter Reihenfolge

724.375751

3

Die erten / letzten 4 Zahlen in exakter Reihenfolge

72.437575

4

Die erten / letzten 3 Zahlen in exakter Reihenfolge

7.243758

5

Die erten / letzten 2 Zahlen in exakter Reihenfolge

0.965834

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 14 (7.1%).

Malaysia 6D Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens RM1 (0.241459) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte 6D Malaysia Zahlen

Zu den heißen 6D Malaysia Zahlen gehören 1, 3, 7. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 2, 5, 9.

Malaysia 6D Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Sports Toto 6D Malaysia Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur persönlich zu besuchen. Eine gute Nachricht besteht darin, dass keine Steuer von Sports Toto 6D Malaysia Gewinnen erhoben wird. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 180 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der 6D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
25191
Next Draw

6D Malaysia results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of 6D Malaysia, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as 6D Malaysia results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Country Malaysia
Numbers to Guess 6 from 000000-999999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 210
Next Jackpot 25191
Malaysia - Sports Toto 6D is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Malaysia - Sports Toto 6D

General information about Malaysia 6D

This is Malaysia based lottery game that was launched in May, 1992, or 26 years, 4 months and 12 days ago. Sports Toto 6D Malaysia is currently available only in Malaysia. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Sports Toto 6D Malaysia. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Malaysia 6D was launched. The lottery is operated by Sports Toto. In case you want to know more about Sports Toto, here is their official website: www.sportstoto.com.my. 6D Malaysia results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Sports Toto provides the following contact details: a phone number - 3 2148 9779 and an email - [email protected] In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kuala Lumpur. Keep in mind that players must be 21 or over to play.

Check 6D Malaysia results

6D Malaysia results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Sports Toto in Kuala Lumpur. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday, at 19:00 local time. 6D Malaysia numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on May 7, 1992, or 26 years, 4 months and 12 days ago.

How it works: picking up 6D Malaysia numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 000000-999999. As you can see, players are to choose 6 main 6D Malaysia numbers from the range of 000000-999999 6D Malaysia numbers. Pay attention that in Malaysia 6D there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Malaysia 6D winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 5 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Sports Toto 6D Malaysia is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for RM100,000 (24147.601733). As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 210. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 6 main 6D Malaysia numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

1

6

24147.601733

2

First / last 5 numbers in exact order

724.428052

3

First / last 4 numbers in exact order

72.442805

4

First / last 3 numbers in exact order

7.244281

5

First / last 2 numbers in exact order

0.965904

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 14 (7.1%).

Malaysia 6D prices

The minimum cost of playing is RM1 (0.241476). Sports Toto 6D Malaysia does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold 6D Malaysia numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 1, 3, 7. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 2, 5, 9.

Payouts of Malaysia 6D prizes

Keep in mind that Sports Toto 6D Malaysia top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia 6D winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of 6D Malaysia results.