Jackpot
3778
Nächste Ziehung

5D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens 5D Malaysia. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten 5D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Land Malaysia
Lottozahlen 5 aus 00000-99999
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 252
Nächster Jackpot 3778
Malaysia - Sports Toto 5D Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Malaysia - Sports Toto 5D

Malaysia 5D: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Malaysia etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit Mai, 1992, und zwar vor 26 Jahren, 5 Monaten und 13 Tagen. Malaysia Sports Toto 5D ist im Moment nur in Malaysia verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Malaysia Sports Toto 5D hat sich nie geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Sports Toto. Wenn Sie mehr über Sports Toto erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: www.sportstoto.com.my. Dort finden Sie auch 5D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Sports Toto folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 3 - 2148 9779 und E-Mail – [email protected] Es wird auf der Website ein Online-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellt, damit Sie eine Frage an Lotto-Gesellschaft stellen können. Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 21. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

5D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten 5D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Sports Toto in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen dreimal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Mittwoch, Samstag, Sonntag um 19:00 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. 5D Malaysia Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 6. Mai 1992 statt, und zwar vor 26 Jahren, 5 Monaten und 13 Tagen.

Wie werden 5D Malaysia Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 5 / 00000-99999. Insgesamt werden 5 5D Malaysia Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 00000-99999 ausgewählt werden. Merken Sie sich, dass es in Malaysia 5D weder Bonuszahlen noch Zusatzzahlen gibt.

Malaysia 5D Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 6 Gewinnklassen. Der Betrag des Hauptpreises ist fixiert, das heißt, Sie können leider keinen Rekord-Jackpot in Malaysia Sports Toto 5D gewinnen. Derzeit wird der Hauptpreis in Höhe von RM15,000 (3608.974799) angeboten. Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 252. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle 5D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 5. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Tabelle unten:

Gewinnklasse

Treffer

Gewinnbetrag

1

5 Zahlen der ersten Gewinnkombination

3608.974799

2

5 Zahlen der zweiten Gewinnkombination

1202.991600

3

5 Zahlen der dritten Gewinnkombination

721.794960

4

Die letzten 4 Zahlen der ersten Gewinnkombination

120.299160

5

Die letzten 3 Zahlen der ersten Gewinnkombination

4.811966

6

Die letzten 2 Zahlen der ersten Gewinnkombination

1.202992

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 10 (10%).

Malaysia 5D Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens RM1 (0.240598) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte 5D Malaysia Zahlen

Zu den heißen 5D Malaysia Zahlen gehören 0, 3, 6. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 1, 4, 8.

Malaysia 5D Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Malaysia Sports Toto 5D Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur persönlich zu besuchen. Eine gute Nachricht besteht darin, dass keine Steuer von Malaysia Sports Toto 5D Gewinnen erhoben wird. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 180 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der 5D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
3778
Next Draw

5D Malaysia results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of 5D Malaysia, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as 5D Malaysia results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Malaysia - Sports Toto 5D results, November 18 2018 (for yesterday):

9 9 8 9 8 2 4 5 1 8 9 1 6 1 4

Malaysia - Sports Toto 5D results, November 17 2018 (2 days ago):

8 8 6 8 2 7 3 3 1 4 1 7 7 0 6

Malaysia - Sports Toto 5D results, November 14 2018 (5 days ago):

2 1 4 9 1 5 8 0 7 5 6 0 9 4 0
Country Malaysia
Numbers to Guess 5 from 00000-99999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 252
Next Jackpot 3778
Malaysia - Sports Toto 5D is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Malaysia - Sports Toto 5D

General information about Malaysia 5D

This is Malaysia based lottery game that was launched in May, 1992, or 26 years, 6 months and 13 days ago. Malaysia Sports Toto 5D is currently available only in Malaysia. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Malaysia Sports Toto 5D. The lottery is operated by Sports Toto. In case you want to know more about Sports Toto, here is their official website: www.sportstoto.com.my. 5D Malaysia results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Sports Toto provides the following contact details: a phone number - 3 - 2148 9779 and an email - [email protected] In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kuala Lumpur. Keep in mind that players must be 21 or over to play.

Check 5D Malaysia results

5D Malaysia results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Sports Toto in Kuala Lumpur. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday, at 19:00 local time. 5D Malaysia numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on May 6, 1992, or 26 years, 6 months and 13 days ago.

How it works: picking up 5D Malaysia numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 00000-99999. As you can see, players are to choose 5 main 5D Malaysia numbers from the range of 00000-99999 5D Malaysia numbers. Pay attention that in Malaysia 5D there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Malaysia 5D winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 6 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Malaysia Sports Toto 5D is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for RM15,000 (3573.555688). As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 252. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 5 main 5D Malaysia numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

1

5 numbers from the 1st prize combination

3573.555688

2

5 numbers from the 2nd prize combination

1191.185229

3

5 numbers from the 3rd prize combination

714.711138

4

Last 4 numbers of the 1st prize combination

119.118523

5

Last 3 numbers of the 1st prize combination

4.764741

6

Last 2 numbers of the 1st prize combination

1.191185

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 10 (10%).

Malaysia 5D prices

The minimum cost of playing is RM1 (0.238237). Malaysia Sports Toto 5D does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold 5D Malaysia numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 0, 3, 6. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 1, 4, 8.

Payouts of Malaysia 5D prizes

Keep in mind that Malaysia Sports Toto 5D top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia 5D winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of 5D Malaysia results.