Jackpot
630
Nächste Ziehung

4D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens 4D Malaysia. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten 4D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Neueste Malaysia - Sports Toto 4D Ergebnisse 15. Juli 2018 (vor 2 Tagen):

3 5 0 4 6 7 2 7 0 4 0 8

Malaysia - Sports Toto 4D Ergebnisse 14. Juli 2018 (vor 3 Tagen):

9 4 7 3 5 8 6 0 6 1 4 0

Malaysia - Sports Toto 4D Ergebnisse 17. Juni 2018 (vor 30 Tagen):

2 7 2 5 3 7 2 1 6 0 3 4 2 5 9 8 0 5 6 2 7 9 6 4 5 6 5 6 0 7 4 7 2 1 9 4 7 8 0 8 2 1 8 9 9 3 9 6 7 1 0 1 2 9 4 2 4 2 1 4 6 5 6 4 9 6 6 5 9 2 8 7 4 5 6 1 9 9 1 9 9 5 2 3 6 3 1 4 2 2 9 2

Malaysia - Sports Toto 4D Ergebnisse 13. Juni 2018 (vor 34 Tagen):

5 2 1 2 7 6 2 8 5 1 8 4
Land Malaysia
Lottozahlen 4 aus 0000-9999
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 10000
Nächster Jackpot 630
Malaysia - Sports Toto 4D Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Malaysia - Sports Toto 4D

Malaysia 4D: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Malaysia etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit Januar, 1969, und zwar vor 49 Jahren, 6 Monaten und 16 Tagen. Malaysia Sports Toto 4D ist im Moment in Deutschland, Singapur, Malaysia verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Malaysia Sports Toto 4D hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Sports Toto. Wenn Sie mehr über Sports Toto erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: www.sportstoto.com.my. Dort finden Sie auch 4D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Sports Toto folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 3 2148 9779 und E-Mail – webmaster@sportstoto.com.my. Es wird auf der Website ein Online-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellt, damit Sie eine Frage an Lotto-Gesellschaft stellen können. Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 21. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

4D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten 4D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Sports Toto in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen dreimal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Mittwoch, Samstag, Sonntag um 19:00 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. 4D Malaysia Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 1. Januar 1969 statt, und zwar vor 49 Jahren, 6 Monaten und 16 Tagen.

Wie werden 4D Malaysia Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 4 / 0000-9999. Insgesamt werden 4 4D Malaysia Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 0000-9999 ausgewählt werden. Merken Sie sich, dass es in Malaysia 4D weder Bonuszahlen noch Zusatzzahlen gibt.

Malaysia 4D Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 5 Gewinnklassen. Der Betrag des Hauptpreises ist fixiert, das heißt, Sie können leider keinen Rekord-Jackpot in Malaysia Sports Toto 4D gewinnen. Derzeit wird der Hauptpreis in Höhe von RM 2,500 (618.123377) angeboten. Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 10000. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle 4D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 4. Weitere Informationen über das System der Gewinnverteilung finden Sie auf der offiziellen Website von Malaysia Sports Toto 4D, während unten die wichtigsten Infos über die Gewinnkassen zur Verfügung gestellt werden:

Gewinnklasse

Gewinnbetrag

1

618.123377

2

247.249351

3

123.624675

Sonderpreis

44.504883

Trostpreis

14.834961

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 12 (8.3%).

Malaysia 4D Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens RM 1 (0.247249) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte 4D Malaysia Zahlen

Zu den heißen 4D Malaysia Zahlen gehören 1, 4, 7, 9. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 2, 5, 6, 8.

Malaysia 4D Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Malaysia Sports Toto 4D Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur persönlich zu besuchen. Eine gute Nachricht besteht darin, dass keine Steuer von Malaysia Sports Toto 4D Gewinnen erhoben wird. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 180 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der 4D Malaysia Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
630
Next Draw

4D Malaysia results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of 4D Malaysia, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as 4D Malaysia results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Malaysia - Sports Toto 4D results, September 23 2018 (for yesterday):

5 4 5 1 3 7 5 3 6 0 5 8

Malaysia - Sports Toto 4D results, September 22 2018 (2 days ago):

7 1 1 3 6 4 9 5 1 6 4 0

Malaysia - Sports Toto 4D results, September 19 2018 (5 days ago):

1 6 2 1 1 4 0 1 7 6 5 2
Country Malaysia
Numbers to Guess 4 from 0000-9999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 10000
Next Jackpot 630
Malaysia - Sports Toto 4D is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Malaysia - Sports Toto 4D

General information about Malaysia 4D

This is Malaysia based lottery game that was launched in Jan, 1969, or 49 years, 8 months and 23 days ago. Malaysia Sports Toto 4D is currently available to the residents of Germany, Singapore, Malaysia. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Malaysia Sports Toto 4D. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Malaysia 4D was launched. The lottery is operated by Sports Toto. In case you want to know more about Sports Toto, here is their official website: www.sportstoto.com.my. 4D Malaysia results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Sports Toto provides the following contact details: a phone number - 3 2148 9779 and an email - [email protected] In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kuala Lumpur. Keep in mind that players must be 21 or over to play.

Check 4D Malaysia results

4D Malaysia results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Sports Toto in Kuala Lumpur. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday, at 19:00 local time. 4D Malaysia numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Jan 1, 1969, or 49 years, 8 months and 23 days ago.

How it works: picking up 4D Malaysia numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 4 / 0000-9999. As you can see, players are to choose 4 main 4D Malaysia numbers from the range of 0000-9999 4D Malaysia numbers. Pay attention that in Malaysia 4D there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Malaysia 4D winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 5 prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Malaysia Sports Toto 4D is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for RM 2,500 (605.062729). As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 10000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 4 main 4D Malaysia numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Malaysia Sports Toto 4D, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Prize category

Prize

1

605.062729

2

242.025092

3

121.012546

Special prize

43.564517

Consolation Prize

14.521506

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 12 (8.3%).

Malaysia 4D prices

The minimum cost of playing is RM 1 (0.242025). Malaysia Sports Toto 4D does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold 4D Malaysia numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 1, 4, 7, 9. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 2, 5, 6, 8.

Payouts of Malaysia 4D prizes

Keep in mind that Malaysia Sports Toto 4D top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia 4D winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of 4D Malaysia results.