Jackpot
5000000
Prochain tirage

Résultats É.-U. Washington Lotto

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur É.-U. Washington Lotto, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats É.-U. Washington Lotto qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Washington - Lotto 17 juillet 2018 (hier):

8923283748

Résultats Washington - Lotto 15 juillet 2018 (il y a 3 jours):

81017293134

Résultats Washington - Lotto 12 juillet 2018 (il y a 6 jours):

101418242737
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 6 des 49
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 6 900 000
Prochain Jackpot 5000000
Washington - Lotto est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Washington - Lotto

Information générale sur WA Lotto

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en juillet, 1984, il y a 33 ans, 11 mois et 28 jours. WA Lotto est actuellement disponible à Washington. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Lotto WA. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Washington's Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Washington's Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.walottery.com/Home. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats É.-U. Washington Lotto. En ce qui concerne le service client de Washington's Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- téléphone: (360) 810-2888

- e-mail: director@walottery.com

- siège: 814 4th Avenue East, Olympia, WA 98506

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats É.-U. Washington Lotto

Les résultats É.-U. Washington Lotto sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Washington's Lottery à Olympia, WA. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu trois fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le lundi, le mercredi et le samedi à 20h (heure du Pacifique). Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par Générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 21 juillet 1984, il y a 33 ans, 11 mois et 28 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros É.-U. Washington Lotto

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 6/49. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir six numéros É.-U. Washington Lotto dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 49 numéros É.-U. Washington Lotto. Faites attention qu'il n'y a ni numéros supplémentaires, ni bonus.

WA Lotto chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose quatre catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du WA Lotto passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente $1,000,000. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de WA Lotto a déjà atteint $32 millions. Il a été touché le 25 octobre, 2000, il y a 17 ans, 8 mois et 24 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 20, 26, 30, 33, 35 et 41. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 6.99 millions. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner six numéros É.-U. Washington Lotto. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Nombre de bons numéros
Gain
Probabilités
Chances de gagner
1
6
Jackpot
1 : 6,990,000
0,000014306
2
5
$1,000
1 : 27,000
0,0037037
3
4
$30
1 : 516
0,1938
4
3
$3
1 : 28.3
3,53

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 27,1.

Prix de WA Lotto

Le prix minimum du jeu est $1 (pour 2 jeux). La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros É.-U. Washington Lotto les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 1, 19, 33, 38 et 26. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 37, 21, 23, 27 et 29.

Paiement des prix WA Lotto

Au cas où vous remporteriez le jackpot WA Lotto, soyez prêt à choisir entre le montant forfaitaire et les paiements annuels. En particulier, vous aurez 60 jours pour prendre cette décision. En ce qui concerne les prix des autres catégories, les montants inférieurs à 600 $ peuvent être réclamés à n'importe quel détaillant de loterie. Pour les montants compris entre 600 et 10 000 $, vous devrez vous rendre dans l'un des bureaux de la loterie. Dans le cas où vous avez gagné plus, appelez un bureau de loterie et suivez d'autres instructions. Malheureusement, les gains WA Lotto sont soumis à la taxation : 25% d'impôt fédéral pour les citoyens américains. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 180 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats É.-U. Washington Lotto.

Jackpot
3900000
Next Draw

USA Washington Lotto results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of USA Washington Lotto, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as USA Washington Lotto results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Washington - Lotto results, June 21 2018 (2 days ago):

141619384547

Washington - Lotto results, June 19 2018 (4 days ago):

5715243338

Washington - Lotto results, June 17 2018 (6 days ago):

6915172247
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 6 from 49
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 6 900 000
Next Jackpot 3900000
Washington - Lotto is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Washington - Lotto

General information about WA Lotto

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in July, 1984, or 33 years, 11 months and 2 days ago. Lotto WA is currently available only in Washington. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Lotto WA. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Washington's Lottery. In case you want to know more about Washington's Lottery, here is their official website: http://www.walottery.com/Home. USA Washington Lotto results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Washington's Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Phone: (360) 810-2888

- Email: director@walottery.com

- Main Office: 814 4th Avenue East, Olympia, WA 98506

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check USA Washington Lotto results

USA Washington Lotto results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Washington's Lottery in Olympia, WA. At the moment, draws are held three a week. To be more precise, they are held on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday, at 8 p.m. Pacific Time. The numbers are drawn using the Computer Random Number Generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on July 21, 1984, or 33 years, 11 months and 2 days ago.

How it works: picking up USA Washington Lotto numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 49. As you can see, players are to choose six main USA Washington Lotto numbers from the range between 1 and 49 USA Washington Lotto numbers. Pay attention that there are neither additional, nor bonus numbers.

WA Lotto winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers four prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Lotto WA top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for $1,000,000. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Lotto WA jackpot ever has reached $32 million. It was set on October 25, 2000, or 17 years, 7 months and 29 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 20, 26, 30, 33, 35, and 41. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 6.99 million. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the six main USA Washington Lotto numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
6
Jackpot
1 : 6,990,000
0,000014306
2
5
$1,000
1 : 27,000
0,0037037
3
4
$30
1 : 516
0,1938
4
3
$3
1 : 28.3
3,53

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 27,1.

WA Lotto prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1 (for two plays). The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, too.

Hot and cold USA Washington Lotto numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 1, 19, 33, 38, and 26. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 37, 21, 23, 27, and 29.

Payouts of WA Lotto prizes

In case you happen to win Lotto WA jackpot, be ready to decide between the lump sum and annual payments. In particular, you will have 60 days to take this decision. As for prizes of other categories, amounts under $600 can be claimed at any lottery retailer. For amounts between $600 and $10,000, you will have to visit one of Lottery offices. In case you've won more, call a Lottery office and follow further instructions. Unfortunately, Lotto WA winnings are subject to taxation: 25% federal tax for the US citizens. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of USA Washington Lotto results.