Jackpot
0
Nächste Ziehung

Super Premio Loto Honduras Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens Super Premio Loto Honduras. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten Super Premio Loto Honduras Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Land Honduras
Lottozahlen 6 aus 33
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 107568
Nächster Jackpot 0
Honduras - Loto Super Premio Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Honduras - Loto Super Premio

Honduras Loto Super Premio: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Honduras etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit März, 2012, und zwar vor 6 Jahren, 6 Monaten und 22 Tagen. Super Premio Loto ist im Moment nur in Honduras verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Super Premio Loto hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Lotelhsa. Wenn Sie mehr über Lotelhsa erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: http://loto.hn/. Dort finden Sie auch Super Premio Loto Honduras Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Lotelhsa folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 800 2220-0101 und E-Mail – [email protected] Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Tegucigalpa registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 21. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

Super Premio Loto Honduras Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten Super Premio Loto Honduras Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Lotelhsa in der Stadt Tegucigalpa statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen zweimal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Mittwoch, Samstag um 21:00 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. Super Premio Loto Honduras Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 1. März 2012 statt, und zwar vor 6 Jahren, 6 Monaten und 22 Tagen.

Wie werden Super Premio Loto Honduras Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 6 / 1-33. Insgesamt werden 6 Super Premio Loto Honduras Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 1-33 ausgewählt werden. Merken Sie sich, dass es in Honduras Loto Super Premio weder Bonuszahlen noch Zusatzzahlen gibt.

Honduras Loto Super Premio Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 4 Gewinnklassen. Es gibt keinen Jackpot im Spiel Super Premio Loto und der Betrag des Hauptpreises ist ziemlich gering. Heutzutage hängt der Jackpotbetrag von der Anzahl der verkauften Lottoscheine ab. Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 107,568. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Super Premio Loto Honduras Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 6. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Tabelle unten:

Gewinnklasse

Treffer

Gewinnbetrag

Gewinnchance

Gewinnchance,%

1

6

Jackpot

1 : 1,107,568

0.0000903

2

5

Die Summe variiert

1 : 7,099

0.0141

3

4

8.327768

1 : 210

0.476

4

3

3 kostenlose Lottoscheine

1 : 19

5.26

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 19 (5.26%).

Honduras Loto Super Premio Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens L10 (0.416388) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte Super Premio Loto Honduras Zahlen

Zu den heißen Super Premio Loto Honduras Zahlen gehören 12, 14, 19, 22, 25, 30. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 02, 09, 10, 13, 15, 16.

Honduras Loto Super Premio Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Super Premio Loto Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Tegucigalpa persönlich zu besuchen. Was Besteuerungsrichtlinien anbetrifft, so finden Sie detaillierte Informationen auf der offiziellen Website von Lotelhsa. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 90 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der Super Premio Loto Honduras Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Super Premio Loto Honduras results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Super Premio Loto Honduras, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Super Premio Loto Honduras results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Honduras - Loto Super Premio results, July 14 2018 (3 days ago):

04 07 10 15 20 26

Honduras - Loto Super Premio results, July 11 2018 (6 days ago):

04 05 08 17 26 30
Country Honduras
Numbers to Guess 6 from 33
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 107568
Next Jackpot 0
Honduras - Loto Super Premio is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Honduras - Loto Super Premio

General information about Honduras Loto Super Premio

This is Honduras based lottery game that was launched in Mar, 2012, or 6 years, 4 months and 16 days ago. Super Premio Loto is currently available only in Honduras. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Super Premio Loto. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Honduras Loto Super Premio was launched. The lottery is operated by Lotelhsa. In case you want to know more about Lotelhsa, here is their official website: http://loto.hn/. Super Premio Loto Honduras results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Lotelhsa provides the following contact details: a phone number - 800 2220-0101 and an email - loto@loto.hn. The operator’s main office is situated in Tegucigalpa. Keep in mind that players must be 21 or over to play.

Check Super Premio Loto Honduras results

Super Premio Loto Honduras results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Lotelhsa in Tegucigalpa. At the moment, draws are held two times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Saturday, at 21:00 local time. Super Premio Loto Honduras numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Mar 1, 2012, or 6 years, 4 months and 16 days ago.

How it works: picking up Super Premio Loto Honduras numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 1-33. As you can see, players are to choose 6 main Super Premio Loto Honduras numbers from the range of 1-33 Super Premio Loto Honduras numbers. Pay attention that in Honduras Loto Super Premio there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Honduras Loto Super Premio winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 4 prize categories. Super Premio Loto offers no jackpot to its players, while the top prize is quite modest. For now, it depends on the number of tickets sold. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 107,568. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 6 main Super Premio Loto Honduras numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

6

Jackpot

1 : 1,107,568

0.0000903

2

5

Allocation

1 : 7,099

0.0141

3

4

8.358753

1 : 210

0.476

4

3

3 free tickets

1 : 19

5.26

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 19 (5.26%).

Honduras Loto Super Premio prices

The minimum cost of playing is L10 (0.417938). Super Premio Loto does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Super Premio Loto Honduras numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 12, 14, 19, 22, 25, 30. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 02, 09, 10, 13, 15, 16.

Payouts of Honduras Loto Super Premio prizes

Keep in mind that Super Premio Loto top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Tegucigalpa. As for tax policy, detailed information can be found at the website of Lotelhsa. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 90 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Super Premio Loto Honduras results.