Jackpot
630
Prochain tirage

Résultats Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays Sarawak
Numéros à deviner 4 des 0000-9999
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 10000
Prochain Jackpot 630
Sarawak - Cash Sweep 4D est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Sarawak - Cash Sweep 4D

Information générale sur Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Sarawak. Elle a été fondée en avril, 1996, donc elle existe depuis il y a 22 ans, 6 mois et 12 jours. Sarawak Loto Cash Sweep 4D est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Sarawak. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Sarawak Loto Cash Sweep 4D. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak. La loterie est gérée par Natural Avenue Sdn Bhd. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Natural Avenue Sdn Bhd, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.cashsweep.com.my. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Natural Avenue Sdn Bhd fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 082-333 666. Pour contacter l'opérateur, les joueurs peuvent utiliser le formulaire de contact en ligne. Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Kuching. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 21 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D

Les résultats Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Natural Avenue Sdn Bhd à Kuching. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu trois fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le mercredi, samedi, dimanche, à 20:00. Les numéros Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D sont tirés à l'aide de la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 3 avril, 1996, il y a 22 ans, 6 mois et 12 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 4 / 0000-9999. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 4 numéros Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D dans la plage comprise entre 0000-9999 numéros Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D. Faites attention que dans Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 5 catégories des prix. Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak n'offre pas de jackpot et, en ce qui concerne le premier prix, celui-ci est relativement modeste. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente RM 2,500 (601.380915). Heureusement, le fait que le premier prix de Sarawak Loto Cash Sweep 4D est assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 10,000. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 4 numéros Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D. Une description détaillée du système de distribution des prix peut être trouvée sur le site officiel de Sarawak Loto Cash Sweep 4D, mais vous pouvez regarder les catégories de prix ci-dessous.

Catégorie de prix

Prix

1

601.380915

2

240.552366

3

120.276183

Prix chanceux

43.299426

Prix de consolation

14.433142

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 5.6 (17.9%).

Prix de Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak

Le prix minimum du jeu est RM 1 (0.240552). Sarawak Loto Cash Sweep 4D n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Numéros Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 8, 6, 3. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 0, 7, 9.

Paiement des prix Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Sarawak Loto Cash Sweep 4D ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Kuching. Quant aux prix secondaires de Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak, ils peuvent être reçus dans les bureaux régionaux de loterie. Plus précisément, cela s'applique aux prix jusqu'à RM 60,000,000 (14433141.957889). Des montants jusqu'à RM 2,000 (481.104732) sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains de Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak sont soumis à la taxation à 15%. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 90 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D.

Jackpot
630
Next Draw

Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Sarawak - Cash Sweep 4D results, July 18 2018 (5 days ago):

1 0 6 4 7 0 2 6 6 9 6 0
Country Sarawak
Numbers to Guess 4 from 0000-9999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 10000
Next Jackpot 630
Sarawak - Cash Sweep 4D is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Sarawak - Cash Sweep 4D

General information about Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak

This is Sarawak based lottery game that was launched in Apr, 1996, or 22 years, 3 months and 20 days ago. Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 4D is currently available only in Sarawak. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 4D. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak was launched. The lottery is operated by Natural Avenue Sdn Bhd. In case you want to know more about Natural Avenue Sdn Bhd, here is their official website: http://www.cashsweep.com.my. Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Natural Avenue Sdn Bhd provides the following contact details: a phone number - 082-333 666. In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kuching. Keep in mind that players must be 21 or over to play.

Check Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D results

Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Natural Avenue Sdn Bhd in Kuching. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday, at 20:00 local time. Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Apr 3, 1996, or 22 years, 3 months and 20 days ago.

How it works: picking up Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 4 / 0000-9999. As you can see, players are to choose 4 main Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D numbers from the range of 0000-9999 Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D numbers. Pay attention that in Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 5 prize categories. Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 4D offers no jackpot to its players, while the top prize is quite modest. For now, it accounts for RM 2,500 (615.748381). Luckily, the fact that Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 4D top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 10,000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 4 main Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 4D, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Prize category

Prize

1

615.748381

2

246.299352

3

123.149676

Lucky Prize

44.333883

Consolation Prize

14.777961

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 5.6 (17.9%).

Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak prices

The minimum cost of playing is RM 1 (0.246299). Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 4D does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 8, 6, 3. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 0, 7, 9.

Payouts of Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak prizes

Keep in mind that Sarawak Lotto Cash Sweep 4D top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kuching. As for Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. More specifically, this applies to prizes of RM 60,000,000 (14777961.133962). Amounts of up to RM 2,000 (492.598704) are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, Cash Sweep 4D Sarawak winnings are subject to a 15% tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 90 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Sarawak Cash Sweep 4D results.