Jackpot
125
Prochain tirage

Résultats Sabah 3D

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Sabah 3D, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Sabah 3D, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays Sabah
Numéros à deviner 3 des 000-999
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 1000
Prochain Jackpot 125
Sabah - Sabah 3D est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Sabah - Sabah 3D

Information générale sur 3D Sabah

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Sabah. Elle a été fondée en janvier, 2009, donc elle existe depuis il y a 9 ans, 7 mois et 15 jours. Sabah Loto 3D est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Sabah. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Sabah Loto 3D. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de 3D Sabah. La loterie est gérée par Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.lotto88.com.my/cms. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Sabah 3D. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 6088-237 088 et email - info@lotto88.com. Pour contacter l'opérateur, les joueurs peuvent utiliser le formulaire de contact en ligne. Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Kota Kinabalu. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 21 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Sabah 3D

Les résultats Sabah 3D sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd à Kota Kinabalu. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu trois fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le mercredi, samedi, dimanche, à 20:00. Les numéros Sabah 3D sont tirés à l'aide de la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 3 janvier, 2009, il y a 9 ans, 7 mois et 15 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Sabah 3D

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 3 / 000-999. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 3 numéros Sabah 3D dans la plage comprise entre 000-999 numéros Sabah 3D. Faites attention que dans 3D Sabah il n’y a ni numéros supplémentaires ni numéro bonus.

3D Sabah chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 3 catégories des prix. 3D Sabah n'offre pas de jackpot et, en ce qui concerne le premier prix, celui-ci est relativement modeste. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente RM 500 (121.876785). Heureusement, le fait que le premier prix de Sabah Loto 3D est assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 1,000. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 3 numéros Sabah 3D. Une description détaillée du système de distribution des prix peut être trouvée sur le site officiel de Sabah Loto 3D, mais vous pouvez regarder les catégories de prix ci-dessous.

Catégorie de prix

Prix

1

121.876785

2

24.375357

3

7.312607

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 5.6 (17.9%).

Prix de 3D Sabah

Le prix minimum du jeu est RM 1 (0.243754). Sabah Loto 3D n'offres au joueurs aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Numéros Sabah 3D les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 8, 6, 3. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 0, 7, 9.

Paiement des prix 3D Sabah

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Sabah Loto 3D ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Kota Kinabalu. Quant aux prix secondaires de 3D Sabah, ils peuvent être reçus dans les bureaux régionaux de loterie. Plus précisément, cela s'applique aux prix jusqu'à RM 60,000,000 (14625214.259389). Des montants jusqu'à RM 2,000 (487.507142) sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. Malheureusement, les gains de 3D Sabah sont soumis à la taxation à 15%. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 90 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Sabah 3D.

Jackpot
125
Next Draw

Sabah 3D results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Sabah 3D, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Sabah 3D results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Sabah - Sabah 3D results, July 15 2018 (5 days ago):

4 8 4 8 3 7 7 1 0

Sabah - Sabah 3D results, July 14 2018 (6 days ago):

8 9 4 7 2 5 9 5 0
Country Sabah
Numbers to Guess 3 from 000-999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 1000
Next Jackpot 125
Sabah - Sabah 3D is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Sabah - Sabah 3D

General information about 3D Sabah

This is Sabah based lottery game that was launched in Jan, 2009, or 9 years, 6 months and 17 days ago. Sabah Lotto 3D is currently available only in Sabah. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Sabah Lotto 3D. The game-play format wasn’t changing since 3D Sabah was launched. The lottery is operated by Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd. In case you want to know more about Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd, here is their official website: http://www.lotto88.com.my/cms. Sabah 3D results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd provides the following contact details: a phone number - 6088-237 088 and an email - info@lotto88.com. In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kota Kinabalu. Keep in mind that players must be 21 or over to play.

Check Sabah 3D results

Sabah 3D results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd in Kota Kinabalu. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday, at 20:00 local time. Sabah 3D numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Jan 3, 2009, or 9 years, 6 months and 17 days ago.

How it works: picking up Sabah 3D numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 3 / 000-999. As you can see, players are to choose 3 main Sabah 3D numbers from the range of 000-999 Sabah 3D numbers. Pay attention that in 3D Sabah there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

3D Sabah winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 3 prize categories. Sabah Lotto 3D offers no jackpot to its players, while the top prize is quite modest. For now, it accounts for RM 500 (123.141244). Luckily, the fact that Sabah Lotto 3D top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 1,000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 3 main Sabah 3D numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Sabah Lotto 3D, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Prize category

Prize

1

123.141244

2

24.628249

3

7.388475

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 5.6 (17.9%).

3D Sabah prices

The minimum cost of playing is RM 1 (0.246282). Sabah Lotto 3D does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Sabah 3D numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 8, 6, 3. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 0, 7, 9.

Payouts of 3D Sabah prizes

Keep in mind that Sabah Lotto 3D top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kota Kinabalu. As for 3D Sabah prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. More specifically, this applies to prizes of RM 60,000,000 (14776949.338214). Amounts of up to RM 2,000 (492.564978) are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, 3D Sabah winnings are subject to a 15% tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 90 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Sabah 3D results.