Jackpot
125
Nächste Ziehung

Sabah 3D Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens Sabah 3D. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten Sabah 3D Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Neueste Sabah - Sabah 3D Ergebnisse 11. November 2018 (vor 6 Tagen):

3 1 9 8 9 5 2 5 5

Sabah - Sabah 3D Ergebnisse 10. November 2018 (vor 7 Tagen):

5 2 1 9 3 5 5 6 5
Land Sabah
Lottozahlen 3 aus 000-999
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 1000
Nächster Jackpot 125
Sabah - Sabah 3D Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Sabah - Sabah 3D

3D Sabah: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Sabah etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit Januar, 2009, und zwar vor 9 Jahren, 10 Monaten und 14 Tagen. Sabah Lotto 3D ist im Moment nur in Sabah verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Sabah Lotto 3D hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd. Wenn Sie mehr über Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: http://www.lotto88.com.my/cms. Dort finden Sie auch Sabah 3D Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 6088-237 088 und E-Mail – [email protected] Es wird auf der Website ein Online-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellt, damit Sie eine Frage an Lotto-Gesellschaft stellen können. Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kota Kinabalu registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 21. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

Sabah 3D Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten Sabah 3D Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd in der Stadt Kota Kinabalu statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen dreimal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Mittwoch, Samstag, Sonntag um 20:00 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. Sabah 3D Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 3. Januar 2009 statt, und zwar vor 9 Jahren, 10 Monaten und 14 Tagen.

Wie werden Sabah 3D Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 3 / 000-999. Insgesamt werden 3 Sabah 3D Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 000-999 ausgewählt werden. Merken Sie sich, dass es in 3D Sabah weder Bonuszahlen noch Zusatzzahlen gibt.

3D Sabah Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 3 Gewinnklassen. Es gibt keinen Jackpot im Spiel Sabah Lotto 3D und der Betrag des Hauptpreises ist ziemlich gering. Derzeit wird der Hauptpreis in Höhe von RM 500 (119.118523) angeboten. Und dennoch, die Tatsache, dass der Jackpot als sehr bescheiden gilt, wird durch wirklich hohe Gewinnchancen kompensiert! Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 1,000. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Sabah 3D Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 3. Weitere Informationen über das System der Gewinnverteilung finden Sie auf der offiziellen Website von Sabah Lotto 3D, während unten die wichtigsten Infos über die Gewinnkassen zur Verfügung gestellt werden:

Gewinnklasse

Gewinnbetrag

1

119.118523

2

23.823705

3

7.147111

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 5.6 (17.9%).

3D Sabah Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens RM 1 (0.238237) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte Sabah 3D Zahlen

Zu den heißen Sabah 3D Zahlen gehören 8, 6, 3. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 0, 7, 9.

3D Sabah Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Sabah Lotto 3D Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kota Kinabalu persönlich zu besuchen. Was 3D Sabah Preise anderer Gewinnklassen angeht, können die Gewinner sich an ein der regionalen Büros wenden. Denken Sie auch daran, dass dies für die Gewinne unter RM 60,000,000 (14294222.751638) gilt. Gewinne unter RM 2,000 (476.474092) werden auch direkt an den Einnahmestellen ausbezahlt. Leider unterliegen Sabah Lotto 3D Gewinne einer 15% Besteuerung. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 90 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der Sabah 3D Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
125
Next Draw

Sabah 3D results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Sabah 3D, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Sabah 3D results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Sabah - Sabah 3D results, July 15 2018 (5 days ago):

4 8 4 8 3 7 7 1 0

Sabah - Sabah 3D results, July 14 2018 (6 days ago):

8 9 4 7 2 5 9 5 0
Country Sabah
Numbers to Guess 3 from 000-999
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 1000
Next Jackpot 125
Sabah - Sabah 3D is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Sabah - Sabah 3D

General information about 3D Sabah

This is Sabah based lottery game that was launched in Jan, 2009, or 9 years, 6 months and 17 days ago. Sabah Lotto 3D is currently available only in Sabah. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Sabah Lotto 3D. The game-play format wasn’t changing since 3D Sabah was launched. The lottery is operated by Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd. In case you want to know more about Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd, here is their official website: http://www.lotto88.com.my/cms. Sabah 3D results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd provides the following contact details: a phone number - 6088-237 088 and an email - info@lotto88.com. In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kota Kinabalu. Keep in mind that players must be 21 or over to play.

Check Sabah 3D results

Sabah 3D results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Lotteries Corporation Sdn Bhd in Kota Kinabalu. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday, at 20:00 local time. Sabah 3D numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Jan 3, 2009, or 9 years, 6 months and 17 days ago.

How it works: picking up Sabah 3D numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 3 / 000-999. As you can see, players are to choose 3 main Sabah 3D numbers from the range of 000-999 Sabah 3D numbers. Pay attention that in 3D Sabah there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

3D Sabah winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 3 prize categories. Sabah Lotto 3D offers no jackpot to its players, while the top prize is quite modest. For now, it accounts for RM 500 (123.141244). Luckily, the fact that Sabah Lotto 3D top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 1,000. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 3 main Sabah 3D numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Sabah Lotto 3D, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Prize category

Prize

1

123.141244

2

24.628249

3

7.388475

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 5.6 (17.9%).

3D Sabah prices

The minimum cost of playing is RM 1 (0.246282). Sabah Lotto 3D does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Sabah 3D numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 8, 6, 3. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 0, 7, 9.

Payouts of 3D Sabah prizes

Keep in mind that Sabah Lotto 3D top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kota Kinabalu. As for 3D Sabah prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. More specifically, this applies to prizes of RM 60,000,000 (14776949.338214). Amounts of up to RM 2,000 (492.564978) are also payable by lottery retailers. Unfortunately, 3D Sabah winnings are subject to a 15% tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 90 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Sabah 3D results.