NY Lotto Zahlen

Aktuelle New York Gewinnzahlen online prüfen.

NY Lotto ist eine der ältesten, beliebtesten und solidsten Lotterien in den USA. Das Spiel wurde 1967 eingeführt, nachdem 1966 die Lokalgemeinschaft die Schaffung der staatlichen Lotterie in New York zugelassen hat als Gegenleistung für Verpflichtung des Operators, einen Unterstützungsfonds für den Bildungssektor sowie andere soziale Initiativen zu etablieren.

Seit der Einführung im Jahre 1967 gab es Tausende Gewinner im NY Lotto, und die gesamte Spende für Bildungsinitiativen und soziale Programms im Staat reichte auf $34 Mio. New York Lotto ist stolz auf die höchsten Wertzahlen des Tippscheinverkaufs im Vergleich zu anderen lokalen Lotterien in ganz USA. NY Lotto wurde im Jahre 1978 vorgestellt und einen $250 000 NY Lotto Jackpot schon in der ersten Ziehung ausgezahlt.

New York Lotto Gewinnzahlen


Mehr Info über New York Lotto
LandDie USA
Lottozahlen6 aus 59
Zusatzzahlen1 aus 53
übrigen Zahlen
für Jackpot nicht berücksichtigt
Gewinnchance1 zu 45 057 474
Nächster Jackpot4400000
New York Lotto Online Anbieter
Lotto Anbieter Kundendienst Systemspiel Tippgemeinschaft Preis Maximaler Rabatt Mehr lesen
Deutsch Nachteile Votreile 1.5 Votreile Jetzt spielen
Deutsch Nachteile Nachteile 3.08 Votreile Jetzt spielen
- Nachteile Nachteile 2 Nachteile Jetzt spielen
Deutsch Nachteile Nachteile 1.25 Votreile Jetzt spielen
Deutsch Nachteile Votreile 1.44 Votreile Jetzt spielen
- Nachteile Votreile 1.67 Votreile Jetzt spielen
- Nachteile Votreile 1.45 Votreile Jetzt spielen
- Nachteile Votreile 1.5 Votreile Jetzt spielen
- Nachteile Votreile 1.5 Votreile Jetzt spielen

New York Lotto – allgemeine Informationen

NY Lotto ist eine offizielle Lotterie in dem Bundesstaat und bietet ziemlich hohe New York Lotto Gewinnchance und immer hohe Jackpots. Im September 1983 wurde das Spielformat verändert: es wurde ein neuer Ausspielungsplan mit zwei Ziehungen wöchentlich sowie höhere Gewinnquoten präsentiert. NY Lotto Jackpot startet bei $3 Mio und wird auf die nächste Ziehung jedesmal ohne Gewinner übertragen. Verpassen Sie die Chance nicht, an New York Lotterie online teilzunehmen und einen Preis zu gewinnen. 

NY Lotto ist auch so populär wie Mega Millions und USA Powerball. NY Lotto ist ein Teil von USA Lotterie Konsortium, das extrem beliebte Lotterien wie Mega Millions, Powerball (seit 31. Januar 2010), New York Lottery Sweet Million, Take 5, Numbers, Win 4, Quick Draw, Pick 10 und eine Menge der Sofortlotterien anbietet.

NY Lotto – das Spielsystem

Die Lotterie verwendet das 6/59 Spielsystem, das heißt, dass man 6 NY Lotto Zahlen aus der Skala von 1-59 wählen muss. Um den Höchstpreis zu gewinnen, muss man alle 6 New York Gewinnzahlen richtig tippen. Die 7. Lottozahl heißt Bonuszahl und bestimmt den Gewinner in der 2. Gewinnklasse. Die Gewinnkombination in der 2. Preisklasse wird bei 5 richtigen Hauptzahlen sowie Bonuszahl verliehen.

Um die Auswahl der Zahlen einfacher zu machen sowie Zeit aufzusparen, kann man die NY Lotto Zahlen automatisch generieren lassen. Dafür gibt es spezielle Funktion “Quick Pick”, die der Funktion “Lucky Deep” im UK Lotto und anderen europäischen Lotterien wie EuroMillionen vorhanden ist. Jeder ungewonnene NY Lotto Jackpot wird auf die nächste Ziehung übertragen.

NY Lotto – die Spielweise und Teilnahmebedingungen

Bis vor Kurzem waren amerikanische Lotterien nur für Amerikaner und Touristen zugänglich. Tippscheine wurden ausschließlich an offiziellen Verkaufsstellen in den USA angeboten, also konnte man die Lotterie nur in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika spielen.

Heutzutage kann man diese Lotterie aus jedem Wohnort auf der Erde spielen, ohne Haus zu verlassen. Für Teilnahme an dieser Lotterie braucht man nur die Internet-Verbindung. Auf der Website eines Lotto online Anbieters kann man NY Lotto Zahlen wählen, den Lottoschein kaufen und auf die Veröffentlichung der Ziehungsergebnisse warten. Diese Spielweise ist nicht nur für Einwohner von New York, sondern auch für Lotto Spieler aus anderen Staaten sehr bequem sein.

Die Altersgrenze für Teilnahme an dieser amerikanische Lotterie ist auf 18 Jahre alt fixiert.

New York Lotto Gewinnzahlen prüfen, aber wo?

Auf welche Weise kann man aktulle NY Lotto Zahlen prüfen?

Die Gewinnzahlen werden nach jeder Ausspielung veröffentlicht, die zweimal wöchentlich am mittwochs und samstags am Abend durchgeführt werden.

Beim Fehlen des Gewinners in der 2. Preisklasse wird die Gewinnsumme für die nächste Ziehung übertragen. Das System des Übertrages des 2. Preises ist für die meisten amerikanische Lotterien typisch. Ein Lottoschein für NY Lotto kostet $1 für zwei Ausspielungen.

Man kann sich über New York Lotto Gewinnzahlen aus der live TV-Sendung mittwochs und samstags am WABC oder 7th Channel um 23.21 Uhr Ortszeit (UTC -5) informieren oder diese Zahlen am nächsten Tag in Tageszeitungen ausfindig machen. Viel einfacher ist es jedoch, aktuelle NY Lotto Zahlen auf der offiziellen Website der Lotterie sowie auf unserer Website zu prüfen. LocaLotto stellt die neuesten Gewinnzahlen der größten Lotterien zur Verfügung und zwar USA Powerball Zahlen usw. 

New York Lotto Gewinnchance

Unten können Sie sich Infos über die Preisklassen der Lotterie abhängig von der Gewinnkombination im Los sowie die New York Lotto Gewinnchance ansehen.

 

Gewinnklasse

Treffer

Gewinnchance, %

Gewinnchance

1

6

0,000002 %

1 zu 45 057 474

2

5 + BZ

0,00001 %

1 zu 7 509 579

3

5

0,0007 %

1 zu 144 415

4

4

0,046 %

1 zu 2 180

5

3

1,04 %

1 zu 96

 

New York Lotto Gewinnchance ist verhältnismäßig hoch, wenn mit anderen US Lotterien verglichen.

Die Gewinnchance für NY Lotto Jackpot mit 6 Treffer der Hauptzahlen liegt bei 1 zu 45,05 Millionen. Die Chance, zum Gewinner in der 2. Gewinnklasse zu werden, wo man 5 Hauptzahlen und die Bonuszahl erraten muss, ist so hoch wie 1 zu 7,5 Millionen. In der dritten, vierten und fünften Preisklassen liegen die Gewinnchancen bei jeweils 1 zu 144 000, 1 zu 2 180 und 1 zu 96.

NY Lotto Jackpot – maximale Gewinne

Der höchste NY Lotto Jackpot reichte auf $72 Mio und wurde am 31. Mai 1997 von 4 Spielern gewonnen.

Der zweitgrößte Jackpot wurde am 30. Juni 2007 von Degli Martinez aus Queens gewonnen.

Der drittgrößte Jackpot, der gleichzeitig der höchste Jackpot mit nur einem Gewinner, betrug $58 Mio im Mai 2004.

Andere NY Lotto Jackpot Summen waren:

- $22,1 Mio für 4 Gewinner am 12. Mai 1984;

- $41 Mio für 3 Gewinner im Jahre 1985; einer der Lottoscheine wurde dabei von der Spielgemeinschaft der Fabrikarbeiter gekauft;

- 1986 hat Pasquale Consalvo aus Staten Island $30,5 Millionen gewonnen;

- im Dezember 1988 hat sich der NY Lotto Jackpot von $26 Mio auf $45 Mio gestiegen und wurde unter 12 Gewinnern verteilt;

- am 22. Februar 1989 wurde ein Jackpot von $26,9 Millionen ausbezahlt.

New York Lotto Preise – wie erfolgt die Auszahlung?

Man kann den Gewinn in Form eines Pauschalbetrags oder einer Rente erhalten. Man muss die Entscheidung innerhalb 60 Tage nach der Ausspielung treffen. Die Rente-Option umfasst 26 jährliche Auszahlungen.

Die Rente-Option in dieser Lotterie ist etwas einzigartig. Die Beträge, die einmal jährlich ausgezahlt werden, erhöhen sich von Jahr zu Jahr.

Als Pauschalbetrag kann man nur eine Hälfte des Preises erhalten.

Sollte man Lotterie online bei einem der Lotto online Anbietern, wie beispielsweise theLotter gespielt haben, muss man sich keine Sorgen über die Auszahlung machen. Der Anbieter kümmert sich um alle Gelegenheiten, die mit der Preisauszahlung verbunden sind.

Jackpot
5600000
Next Draw

NY Lotto results

Check latest winning NY Lotto numbers online. New York (NY) Lotto is rightfully one of the largest, popular and oldest lotteries in the United States of America. This lotto game was started up in 1967, a year after the local community green-lighted the set-up of the state lottery in New York exacting a promise from the operators to establish an education support fund and support other social initiatives.

From the moment of New York Lottery launch in 1967, it reported thousands of lucky winners and provided $34 mln to support the local educational infrastructure and programs. New York Lottery can boast the highest lottery tickets sales rates compared to other America based state lotteries. New York Lottery presented NY Lotto in 1978 which at once delivered a $250,000 jackpot on the first draw.

Latest New York Lotto results November 22 2017 (for yesterday):


492837434857

New York Lotto results November 18 2017 (5 days ago):

7143148545746
More info about New York Lotto
CountryUSA
Numbers to Guess6 from 59
Additional Numbers1 from 53
remaining numbers
not accountable for jackpot
Jackpot Winning Chances1 in 45 057 474
Next Jackpot5600000
New York Lotto is offered by
Lottery Agent Language Support Systematic Syndicates Price Discounts Action
English Cons Pros 1.4 Cons Play Now
English Pros Pros 1.68 Cons Play Now
English Cons Cons 2 Cons Play Now
English Cons Cons 3.08 Pros Play Now
English Cons Cons 1.25 Pros Play Now
English Cons Pros 1.5 Pros Play Now

NY Lotto is an official lottery of the New York State offering fair winning odds and constantly delivering huge jackpots. In September 1983 NY Lotto announced changes in its format: it introduced the bi-weekly draws and increased prize sizes. New York Lottery starting jackpot is set at $3 mln and is rolled over to the next draw every time there in no grand prize winner. Take a chance to become another lottery millionaire play and check NY Lotto results online.

NY Lottery is a part of the USA lottery consortium providing the highly popular Mega Millions lottery and a variety of other lotto games including Powerball (since 31 January 2010), The New York Lottery Sweet Million, Take 5, Numbers, Win 4, Quick Draw, Pick 10 and a number of scratch instants as well as America's first state lottery New York Lotto which we are going to cover in this overview.

How does it work?

The game uses a 6/59 matrix that is players have to choose 6 main New York Lotto numbers from the guess range of 1 to 59. To hit the jackpot you will have to match all 6 winning NY Lotto numbers. The 7th number also called the bonus ball is drawn to define the second prize winner. The second prize winning combination includes 5 of the 6 main winning NY Lotto numbers and the bonus ball. To make the numbers selection process easier and save time the players may get New York Lotto numbers randomly picked by computer using the so-called “Quick Pick” option similar to the “Lucky Deep” feature used in UK National Lottery and other European lotteries such as EuroMillions. NY Lotto numbers will be automatically generated for your lottery ticket entry. In case there is no jackpot winner the grand prize will be rolled over to the next draw.

Still, NY Lotto is rivaled by the country's major games. Mega Millions consortium listing Mega Millions lottery and the Multi-State lottery (MUSL) operating Powerball inked a market sharing agreement on 31 January 2010. From then on, all the retail outlets selling Mega Millions tickets could also sell Powerball. Of course, the lotteries are also available from any part of the globe via the online lottery websites. The same goes for Mega Millions and Powerball results

Playing NY Lotto

Until quite recently US lotteries were available only for Americans or tourists visiting this country. NY Lotto tickets were available for sale only in retail outlets over the counter so that you would have to go to the USA to play this lotto game which would make the lottery ticket rather expensive accounting the traveling costs.

Fortunately today you do not even have to leave your house or office to play this lottery. All you have to do to try luck in this lottery (irrespective of your actual location) is to go online and visit online lottery web page, choose numbers and wait till NY Lotto results are published. This is very convenient for those living outside New York and the USA as they can easily check the draw results available online soon after the draw.

Any New York state lottery including NY Lotto is available only for those aged 18 or older.

NY Lotto Results

What is the best way to keep up with New York Lotto results?

NY Lotto results are available after the draws held to times a week on Wednesday and Saturday evening.

If there is no second prize winner the money will be rolled over to the next draw. This second draw system is unique for the USA based lotteries. NY Lotto ticket is priced 1$ for 2 games.

You may check New York Lotto results watching the live TV broadcast every Wednesday and Saturday on WABC and the 7th TV channels at 23.21 p.m. local time (UTC -5) or find out the winning NY Lotto numbers from the papers. Still, it is much convenient to do that online just in several clicks you can get the latest updates of NY Lotto results either at the official site or at our page (covering other world's popular lottos).

Winning odds

Find below the winning odds breakdown depending on the matched New York Lotto numbers (BN – bonus number):

 

Prize category

Match

Winning chance, %

Winning odds

1

6

0.000002 %

1 : 45,057,474

2

5 + BN

0.00001 %

1 : 7,509,579

3

5

0.0007 %

1 : 144,415

4

4

0.046 %

1 : 2,180

5

3

1.04 %

1 : 96

 

The winning odds offered by New York Lotto are rather high compared to other America based lotteries such as USA Mega Millions and Powerball as well as other lotteries around the world.

The odds to win the jackpot matching the 6 main New York Lotto numbers are estimated as 1 in 45.05 mln. The chances to win the 2nd prize matching the 5 main NY Lotto numbers and 1 bonus number are 1 in 7.5 mln. The chances to win the remaining prizes in the 3rd, 4th, and 5th categories will account respectively for 1 in 144,000, 1 in 2,180 and 1 in 96.

Record jackpots

New York Lotto record jackpot of $72 mln was won on 31 May 1997 and split between the 4 winners.

The lottery's second largest grand prize was claimed on 30 June 2007 by Degli Martinez from Queens.

New York Lotto, 3rd and the biggest jackpot won by a single ticket reached $58 mln and was reported in May 2004. So do not miss your chance to become richer, play and check New York Lotto results online.

Other New York Lotto huge pots list:

- $22.1 mln split between the 4 lucky winners on 12 May 1984;
- $41 mln split between the 3 winning tickets in 1985; one of the winning tickets was purchased by a syndicate of factory workers;
- in 1986 Pasquale Consalvo from Staten Island won $30.5 mln;
- in December 1988 New York Lotto jackpot grew from $26 mln to $45 mln and was split by 12 lucky tickets;
- on 22 February 1989, New York Lottery paid out $26.9 mln to a single winner.

Claiming prizes

So after checking New York Lotto results and finding out you were lucky you may opt to get the money as a lump sum or an annuity. The decision is to be made within 60 days from the draw date. The annuity option implies 26 yearly payments.

Increasing yearly payments.

As opposed to other lotteries New York Lotto annuity payments are not equal amounts. These payments will be increasing year after year.

In case you decide to choose the lump sum payment then you will get just 50% of the won sum.

You will not have to bother about the payment request and other related issues in case you win the lottery online, for instance on the TheLotter (our TheLotter review). Everything will be handled by the online lottery service. So be always updated, keeping up with the latest NY Lotto results updates online.