Jackpot
1425105
Prochain tirage

Résultats New Lotto Israel

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur New Lotto Israel, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats New Lotto Israel qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Israël - New Lotto 20 février 2018 (hier):

56101218262

Résultats Israël - New Lotto 17 février 2018 (il y a 4 jours):

1351718265
Pays Israël
Numéros à deviner 6 des 37
Numéros additionnels 1 des 7
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 18 598 272
Prochain Jackpot 1425105
Israël - New Lotto est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Israël - New Lotto

Information générale sur New Loto Israel

C’est une loterie israélienne qui a été fondée en 1951, il y a 67 ans, 1 mois et 20 jours. Imaginez, elle est plus vieille que les loteries américaines ou britanniques! New Loto Israel est actuellement disponible Israël. Auparavant, la loterie était connue sous le nom Israel Lotto. Elle a été renommée seulement en 2009. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Israel National Lottery (Loterie nationale d'Israël). Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Israel National Lottery (Loterie nationale d'Israël), on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: http://www.pais.co.il/Lotto/Pages/last_Results.aspx. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats New Lotto Israel. En ce qui concerne le service client de Israel National Lottery (Loterie nationale d'Israël), on peut le joindre par:

- adresse: 3 rue Heftman, PO Box 7019 Tel-Aviv 61070

- e-mail: http://www.pais.co.il/Pais

- téléphone: 972-3-6940014

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats New Lotto Israel

Les résultats New Lotto Israel sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Israel National Lottery (Loterie nationale d'Israël) à Tel Aviv. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu deux fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le mardi et le samedi à 23h GMT. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par deux tambours de tombola. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu en 1951, il y a 67 ans, 1 mois et 20 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros New Lotto Israel

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 6 / 37 + 1 / 7. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir six numéros New Lotto Israel dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 37 numéros New Lotto Israel. De plus, selon les règles de New Loto Israel, il faut choisir un numéro de bonus à partir de la gamme de 1 à 7. Notez que le numéro de bonus s'appelle numéro ‘Chazak’. ‘Chazak’ en hébreu signifie «fort».

New Loto Israel chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose huit catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du New Loto Israel passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente NIS 4 millions. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de New Loto Israel a déjà atteint NIS 16 millions. Il a été touché le 27 octobre, 2007, il y a 10 ans, 3 mois et 25 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 2, 5, 10, 11, 17, 22 et 4. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 et 18,598,272. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner 6+1 numéros New Lotto Israel. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Nombre de bons numéros
Probabilités de gagner
Chances de gagner, %
1
6 + 1
1:18,598,272
0,000005377
2
6
1:2,656,896
0,00003764
3
5 + 1
1:99,991
0,00100009
4
5
1:14,284
0,0070008
5
4 + 1
1:2,666
0,037509
6
4
1:381
0,26247
7
3 + 1
1:207
0,48309
8
3
1:30
3,333

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 18,8.

Prix de New Loto Israel

Le prix minimum du jeu est NIS 10. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros New Lotto Israel les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 14, 23, 5, 35, 12 et 10. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 18, 32, 3, 7, 19 et 24.

Paiement des prix New Loto Israel

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot New Loto Israel ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, vous devrez vous rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Tel Aviv. Notez que tout comme le jackpot, le prix de la deuxième catégorie revient également au tirage suivant. Quant aux prix des autres catégories, ils doivent également être réclamés au siège. Malheureusement, les gains New Loto Israel sont soumis à la taxation : les montants supérieurs à 5 000 NIS sont taxés à environ 25%. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 6 mois suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats New Lotto Israel.

Jackpot
5666420
Next Draw

New Lotto Israel results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of New Lotto Israel, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as New Lotto Israel results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Israel - New Lotto results April 21 2018 (2 days ago):

67122223286

Israel - New Lotto results April 17 2018 (6 days ago):

67122223286

Israel - New Lotto results April 16 2018 (7 days ago):

210112228336
Country Israel
Numbers to Guess 6 from 37
Additional Numbers 1 from 7
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 18 598 272
Next Jackpot 5666420
Israel - New Lotto is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Israel - New Lotto

General information about NewLotto Israel

This is Israel based lottery game that was launched in 1951, or 67 years, 3 months and 22 days ago. Just imagine, it is older than any of the US or UK lotteries! NewLotto is currently available only in Israel. Previously, the lottery was known as Israel Lotto. It was renamed, by the way, only in 2009. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Israel National Lottery. In case you want to know more about Israel National Lottery, here is their official website: http://www.pais.co.il/Lotto/Pages/last_Results.aspx. New Lotto Israel results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Israel National Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- Address: 3 Heftman Street, PO Box 7019 Tel-Aviv 61070

- Phone: 972-3-6940014

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check New Lotto Israel results

New Lotto Israel results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Israel National Lottery in Tel Aviv. At the moment, draws are held twice a week. To be more precise, they are held on Tuesday and Saturday, at 23:00 GMT. The numbers are drawn using two-drum lottery system. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held in 1951, or 67 years, 3 months and 22 days ago.

How it works: picking up New Lotto Israel numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 37 + 1 / 7. As you can see, players are to choose six main New Lotto Israel numbers from the range between 1 and 37 New Lotto Israel numbers. Also, according to NewLotto Israel rules, one bonus number is to be additionally picked up from the range of 1 - 7. As you might know, the bonus number is called ‘Chazak’ number. In Hebrew, this means 'strong'.

NewLotto Israel winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers eight prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the NewLotto top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for NIS 4 million. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest NewLotto jackpot ever has reached NIS 16 million. It was set on October 27, 2007, or 10 years, 5 months and 27 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 2, 5, 10, 11, 17, 22, and 4. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 18,598,272. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the six main and one bonus New Lotto Israel numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Odds
Odds, %
1
6 + 1
1:18,598,272
0,000005377
2
6
1:2,656,896
0,00003764
3
5 + 1
1:99,991
0,00100009
4
5
1:14,284
0,0070008
5
4 + 1
1:2,666
0,037509
6
4
1:381
0,26247
7
3 + 1
1:207
0,48309
8
3
1:30
3,333

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 18,8.

NewLotto Israel prices

The minimum cost of playing is NIS 10. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, too.

Hot and cold New Lotto Israel numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 14, 23, 5, 35, 12, and 10. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 18, 32, 3, 7, 19, and 24.

Payouts of NewLotto Israel prizes

Keep in mind that NewLotto jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's Headquarters in Tel Aviv. As for prizes of other categories, they are to be claimed at the Headquarters too. The prize of the second category, by the way, rolls over to the next draw as well. Unfortunately, NewLotto winnings are subject to taxation: amounts above NIS 5,000 are taxed at about 25%. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 6 months from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of New Lotto Israel results.