Jackpot
0
Nächste Ziehung

Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 Gewinnzahlen

Der Sinn unserer Arbeit liegt darin, Ihnen zu helfen, die neuesten News und Trends aus der Lotteriewelt in Erfahrung zu bringen. In diesem Artikel liefern wir Ihnen einen detaillierteren Überblick über die beachtenswerte Lotterie namens Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58. Hier können Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über dieses Lotto finden und die neuesten Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 Gewinnzahlen erfahren. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Neueste Malaysia - Supreme Toto 6/58 Ergebnisse 16. September 2018 (vor 3 Tagen):

11 33 43 45 50 57

Malaysia - Supreme Toto 6/58 Ergebnisse 15. September 2018 (vor 4 Tagen):

08 10 20 31 32 41

Malaysia - Supreme Toto 6/58 Ergebnisse 12. September 2018 (vor 7 Tagen):

01 06 14 31 37 43
Land Malaysia
Lottozahlen 6 aus 58
Zusatzzahlen Keine Zusatzzahlen
Gewinnchance 1 zu 40475358
Nächster Jackpot 0
Malaysia - Supreme Toto 6/58 Online Anbieter

Leider verkauft keiner der auf unserer Website gebotenen Lottoanbieter dieses Lotto online. Sie können Ihr Glück jedoch in mehr als 60 beliebten Lotterien aus der ganzen Welt via TheLotter versuchen.

Jetzt besuchen!
Mehr erfahren über Malaysia - Supreme Toto 6/58

Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia: Allgemeininformation

Dieses Lotto wurde in Malaysia etabliert. Es existiert also schon seit März, 2010, und zwar vor 8 Jahren, 5 Monaten und 30 Tagen. Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia ist im Moment nur in Malaysia verfügbar. Dieses Lotto erschien vor langer Zeit, aber der Name Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia hat sich nie geändert. Seit der ersten Ziehung wurde das Spielsystem nicht geändert. Die Lotto-Gesellschaft ist Sports Toto. Wenn Sie mehr über Sports Toto erfahren möchten, besuchen Sie die offizielle Website dieser Lotto-Gesellschaft: www.sportstoto.com.my. Dort finden Sie auch Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 Gewinnzahlen. Was Kundendienst angeht, veröffentlicht Sports Toto folgende Kontaktdaten: Telefon: 3 2148 9779 und E-Mail – [email protected] Es wird auf der Website ein Online-Kontaktformular zur Verfügung gestellt, damit Sie eine Frage an Lotto-Gesellschaft stellen können. Wir haben auch herausgefunden, dass die Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur registriert wurde. Beachten Sie bitte, dass man dieses Lotto nur nach Vollendung des 21. Lebensjahres spielen darf.

Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 Gewinnzahlen erfahren

Die neuesten Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 Gewinnzahlen werden sofort nach jeder Ziehung veröffentlicht. Die Ziehungen finden im Hauptbüro von Sports Toto in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur statt. Die Ausspielungen der Lotterie erfolgen dreimal pro Woche. Genau gesagt wird dieses Lotto am Mittwoch, Samstag, Sonntag um 19:00 Uhr Ortszeit durchgeführt. Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 Zahlen werden aus einer Lostrommel gezogen. Nebenbei gesagt fand die erste Ausspielung am 20. März 2010 statt, und zwar vor 8 Jahren, 5 Monaten und 30 Tagen.

Wie werden Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 Zahlen gewählt?

Heutzutage wird das folgende Spielsystem verwendet: 6 / 1-58. Insgesamt werden 6 Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 Zahlen gewählt. Die Lottozahlen sollten aus der Skala von 1-58 ausgewählt werden. Merken Sie sich, dass es in Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia weder Bonuszahlen noch Zusatzzahlen gibt.

Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia Gewinnchance und Gewinnklasse

Es gibt insgesamt 4 Gewinnklassen. Es gibt eine gute Nachricht: Wenn es keinen Jackpot-Gewinner gibt, wird der Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia Jackpot auf die nächste Ziehung übertragen. Und dennoch, die Tatsache, dass der Jackpot als sehr bescheiden gilt, wird durch wirklich hohe Gewinnchancen kompensiert! Die Gewinnchance, einen Jackpot zu klacken, beträgt 1 : 40,475,358. Um Jackpot zu gewinnen, muss man alle Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 Gewinnzahlen erraten, und zwar 6. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Tabelle unten:

Gewinnklasse

Treffer

Gewinnbetrag

Gewinnchance

Gewinnchance,%

1

6

Jackpot

1 : 40,475,358

0.00000247

2

5

1663.528230

1 : 129,729

0.000771

3

4

19.320885

1 : 2,035

0.0491

4

3

1.932089

1 : 92

1.09

Die gesamte Gewinnchance liegt also bei 1 : 92 (1.1%).

Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia Preise

Um an diesem Lotto teilzunehmen, muss man mindestens RM2 (0.483022) bezahlen. Gleichzeitig haben die Lottospieler keine Gelegenheit, ihren potenziellen Preis zu vergrößern. Es gibt leider keine zusätzlichen Spiele.

Heiße und kalte Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 Zahlen

Zu den heißen Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 Zahlen gehören 06, 14, 20, 33, 41, 57. Die kalten Lottozahlen sind 02, 07, 11, 29, 34, 49.

Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia Gewinnauszahlungen

Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass der Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia Jackpot an Gewinner ausschließlich als Pauschalbetrag ausgezahlt wird. Um den Preis der ersten Gewinnklasse zu bekommen, ist es notwendig, das Hauptbüro der Lotto-Gesellschaft in der Stadt Kuala Lumpur persönlich zu besuchen. Eine gute Nachricht besteht darin, dass keine Steuer von Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia Gewinnen erhoben wird. Es ist auch zu beachten, dass die Gewinne innerhalb von 180 Tagen beansprucht werden müssen. Nach dem Ablauf dieser Zeitstrecke wird das Gewinnlos trotz der Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 Gewinnzahlen ungültig erklärt.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Malaysia - Supreme Toto 6/58 results, July 15 2018 (4 days ago):

02 17 19 26 29 56

Malaysia - Supreme Toto 6/58 results, July 14 2018 (5 days ago):

21 38 39 53 54 56
Country Malaysia
Numbers to Guess 6 from 58
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 40475358
Next Jackpot 0
Malaysia - Supreme Toto 6/58 is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Malaysia - Supreme Toto 6/58

General information about Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia

This is Malaysia based lottery game that was launched in Mar, 2010, or 8 years, 3 months and 30 days ago. Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia is currently available only in Malaysia. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia. The game-play format wasn’t changing since Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia was launched. The lottery is operated by Sports Toto. In case you want to know more about Sports Toto, here is their official website: www.sportstoto.com.my. Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Sports Toto provides the following contact details: a phone number - 3 2148 9779 and an email - webmaster@sportstoto.com.my. In order to contact the operator, players can use the online contact form. The operator’s main office is situated in Kuala Lumpur. Keep in mind that players must be 21 or over to play.

Check Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 results

Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Sports Toto in Kuala Lumpur. At the moment, draws are held three times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday, at 19:00 local time. Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Mar 20, 2010, or 8 years, 3 months and 30 days ago.

How it works: picking up Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 1-58. As you can see, players are to choose 6 main Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 numbers from the range of 1-58 Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 numbers. Pay attention that in Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia there are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 4 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia top prize rolls over to the next draw. Luckily, the fact that Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 40,475,358. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 6 main Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category

Matched numbers

Prize

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

6

Jackpot

1 : 40,475,358

0.00000247

2

5

1695.674651

1 : 129,729

0.000771

3

4

19.694247

1 : 2,035

0.0491

4

3

1.969425

1 : 92

1.09

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 92 (1.1%).

Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia prices

The minimum cost of playing is RM2 (0.492356). Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 06, 14, 20, 33, 41, 57. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 02, 07, 11, 29, 34, 49.

Payouts of Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia prizes

Keep in mind that Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Kuala Lumpur. Supreme Toto 6/58 Malaysia winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Malaysia Supreme Toto 6/58 results.