Jackpot
425000
Prochain tirage

Résultats É.-U. Louisiana Loto

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur É.-U. Louisiana Loto, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats É.-U. Louisiana Loto qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Louisiane - Lotto 17 février 2018 (il y a 4 jours):

61521282939

Résultats Louisiane - Lotto 14 février 2018 (il y a 7 jours):

7914182933
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 6 des 40
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 3 838 380
Prochain Jackpot 425000
Louisiane - Lotto est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Louisiane - Lotto

Information générale sur LA Lotto

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en février, 1992, il y a 26 ans, 0 mois et 20 jours. LA Lotto est actuellement disponible Louisiana. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Lotto Louisiana. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. La loterie est exploitée par Louisiana Lottery Cooperation. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Louisiana Lottery Cooperation, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://louisianalottery.com/lotto. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats É.-U. Louisiana Loto. En ce qui concerne le service client de Louisiana Lottery Cooperation, on peut le joindre par:

- permanence téléphonique: (800) 735-5825

- téléphone du siège: (225) 297-2000

- adresse du siège: 555 Laurel St., Baton Rouge, LA 70801

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 21 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats É.-U. Louisiana Loto

Les résultats É.-U. Louisiana Loto sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Louisiana Lottery Cooperation à Baton Rouge. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu deux fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le mercredi et le samedi (sauf le jour de Noël) à 20h (heure locale). Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par la machine de tombola automatique sécurisée. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 1 février, 1992, il y a 26 ans, 0 mois et 20 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros É.-U. Louisiana Loto

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 6/40. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir six numéros É.-U. Louisiana Loto dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 40 numéros É.-U. Louisiana Loto. Prêtez l'attention qu'il n'y a pas de numéros supplémentaires ou de bonus.

LA Lotto chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose quatre catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du LA Lotto passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente $250,000. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de LA Lotto a déjà atteint $21.2 millions. Il a été touché le 26 septembre, 1992, il y a 25 ans, 4 mois et 25 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 15, 19, 20, 27, 35 et 44. It was won by the Robert H. LeBas Family Partnership of Church Point. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 3,838,380. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner six numéros É.-U. Louisiana Loto. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Nombre de bons numéros
Gain
Probabilités de gagner
Chances de gagner, %
1
6
$250,000
1 : 3,838,380
0,000026053
2
5
$2,000
1 : 18,816
0,005315
3
4
$50
1 : 456
0,2193
4
3
$3
1 : 32
3,125

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 30.

Prix de LA Lotto

Le prix minimum du jeu est $1. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros É.-U. Louisiana Loto les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 6, 12, 35, 24, 38 et 19. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 2, 3, 36, 22, 17 et 31.

Paiement des prix LA Lotto

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot LA Lotto ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Dans le cas où il y a plus d'un gagnant, le premier prix doit être partagé. Quant aux prix des autres catégories, ils peuvent être réclamés auprès des détaillants de loterie, au siège ou par courrier, selon le montant du gain. Malheureusement, les gains LA Lotto sont soumis à la taxation : pour les citoyens américains, ceci est de 25% fédéral et 5% d'impôt de l'Etat. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 180 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats É.-U. Louisiana Loto.

Jackpot
500000
Next Draw

USA Louisiana Lotto results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of USA Louisiana Lotto, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as USA Louisiana Lotto results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Louisiana - Lotto results, July 15 2018 (3 days ago):

12731343537

Louisiana - Lotto results, July 12 2018 (6 days ago):

41825333538
Country USA
Numbers to Guess 6 from 40
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 3 838 380
Next Jackpot 500000
Louisiana - Lotto is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Louisiana - Lotto

General information about LA Lotto

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in February, 1992, or 26 years, 5 months and 17 days ago. Lotto Louisiana is currently available only in Louisiana. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Lotto Louisiana. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. The lottery is operated by Louisiana Lottery Cooperation. In case you want to know more about Louisiana Lottery Cooperation, here is their official website: https://louisianalottery.com/lotto. USA Louisiana Lotto results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Louisiana Lottery Cooperation can be reached via the following contact details:

- Winning Numbers Hotline: (800) 735-5825

- Headquarters phone number: (225) 297-2000

- Headquarters address: 555 Laurel St., Baton Rouge, LA 70801

Keep in mind that players must be 21 or over to play.

Check USA Louisiana Lotto results

USA Louisiana Lotto results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Louisiana Lottery Cooperation in downtown Baton Rouge. At the moment, draws are held twice a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday and Saturday (except for Christmas Day), at about 8 p.m. local time. The numbers are drawn using a secure automated drawing machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on February 1, 1992, or 26 years, 5 months and 17 days ago.

How it works: picking up USA Louisiana Lotto numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 40. As you can see, players are to choose six main USA Louisiana Lotto numbers from the range between 1 and 40 USA Louisiana Lotto numbers. Pay attention there are neither additional, nor bonus numbers.

LA Lotto winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers four prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Lotto Louisiana top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for $250,000. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest Lotto Louisiana jackpot ever has reached $21.2 million. It was set on September 26, 1992, or 25 years, 9 months and 22 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 15, 19, 20, 27, 35, and 44. It was won by the Robert H. LeBas Family Partnership of Church Point. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 3,838,380. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the six main USA Louisiana Lotto numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
6
$250,000
1 : 3,838,380
0,000026053
2
5
$2,000
1 : 18,816
0,005315
3
4
$50
1 : 456
0,2193
4
3
$3
1 : 32
3,125

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 30.

LA Lotto prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, too.

Hot and cold USA Louisiana Lotto numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 6, 12, 35, 24, 38, and 19. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 2, 3, 36, 22, 17, and 31.

Payouts of LA Lotto prizes

Keep in mind that Lotto Louisiana jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. In case there is more than one winner, the top prize is to be shared. As for prizes of other categories, they may be claimed at lottery retailers, headquarters or by mail, depending on the winning amount. Unfortunately, Lotto Louisiana winnings are subject to taxation: for the US citizens, this is 25% federal and 5% state tax. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of USA Louisiana Lotto results.