Jackpot
470573.25
Prochain tirage

Résultats Loto HotPicks

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Loto HotPicks, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Loto HotPicks qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Grande-Bretagne - Lotto HotPicks 23 mai 2018 (il y a 3 jours):

11517323645

Résultats Grande-Bretagne - Lotto HotPicks 19 mai 2018 (il y a 7 jours):

1334364852
Pays Royaume-Uni
Numéros à deviner 5 des 59
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 834 398
Prochain Jackpot 470573.25
Grande-Bretagne - Lotto HotPicks est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Grande-Bretagne - Lotto HotPicks

Information générale sur HotPicks

C’est une loterie anglaise qui a été fondée en juillet, 2002, il y a 15 ans, 10 mois et 16 jours. HotPicks est actuellement disponible au Royaume-Uni et à l'île de Man. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Hot Picks. Précédemment, le jeu avait l'autre format : les joueurs devaient choisir jusqu'à 5 numéros de la gamme 1-49. La loterie est exploitée par The National Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur The National Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.national-lottery.co.uk/games/lotto-hotpicks. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Loto HotPicks. En ce qui concerne le service client de The National Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- e-mail: help@national-lottery.co.uk

- service client: 0333 234 44 33

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 16 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Loto HotPicks

Les résultats Loto HotPicks sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de The National Lottery à Watford. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu deux fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le mercredi et le samedi à 20h00 heure locale. En fait, les tirages de loterie sont basés sur ceux de The Lotto, l'une des loteries les plus populaires au Royaume-Uni. Cependant, vous n'avez pas besoin de jouer au The Lotto pour participer aux Hot Picks, même si ses numéros principaux sont utilisés pour les tirages Hot Picks. Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par la machine de tombola. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 10 juillet, 2002, il y a 15 ans, 10 mois et 16 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Loto HotPicks

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 5/59. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir cinq numéros Loto HotPicks dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 59 numéros Loto HotPicks. Comme mentionné ci-dessus, HotPicks utilise les tirages de The Lotto pour ses numéros, mais c'est toujours un jeu différent. Les joueurs peuvent choisir non seulement les numéros mais aussi le nombre de tirages qu'ils veulent essayer de faire correspondre (jusqu'à cinq balles au total). Cependant, ils ne sont pas le gagnant. En d'autres termes, il existe cinq façons de jouer à ce jeu, chacune offrant des chances et des gains différents.

HotPicks chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose cinq catégories des prix. Le montant du premier prix est fixe, ce qui signifie que HotPicks ne vous rapportera pas un jackpot record. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente £350,000. Heureusement, le fait que le jackpot soit assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 834,398. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner cinq numéros Loto HotPicks. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Nombre de bons numéros
Gain
Probabilité de gagner
Chances de gagner, %
1
5
£350,000
1 : 834,398
0,00011985
2
4
£13,000
1 : 30,342
0,003296
3
3
£800
1 : 1,626
0,0615
4
2
£60
1 : 115
0,8696
5
1
£6
1 : 10
10

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 54.

Prix de HotPicks

Le prix minimum du jeu est £1. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros Loto HotPicks les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 56, 58, 20, 25, 41 et 49. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 48, 33, 28, 26, 23 et 09.

Paiement des prix HotPicks

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot HotPicks ne peut être payé que sous forme de somme forfaitaire. Dans le cas où il y a deux gagnants ou plus et que la valeur totale du premier prix dépasse le fonds de prix, les paiements sont inférieurs à ceux précédemment annoncés. De plus, cela s'applique aux prix des autres catégories. Une bonne chose est que les gains de HotPicks ne sont pas imposables. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 180 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Loto HotPicks.

Jackpot
460851.65
Next Draw

Lotto HotPicks results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Lotto HotPicks, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Lotto HotPicks results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest U.K. - Lotto HotPicks results, July 18 2018 (2 days ago):

223444495153

U.K. - Lotto HotPicks results, July 14 2018 (6 days ago):

4813264155
Country Great Britain
Numbers to Guess 5 from 59
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 834 398
Next Jackpot 460851.65
U.K. - Lotto HotPicks is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about U.K. - Lotto HotPicks

General information about HotPicks

This is the UK based lottery game that was launched in July 10, 2002, or 16 years, 0 months and 10 days ago. Hot Picks is currently available only in the UK and the Isle of Man. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Hot Picks. The game-play format used to be different: players were to choose up to 5 numbers from the 1-49 range. The lottery is operated by The National Lottery. In case you want to know more about The National Lottery, here is their official website: https://www.national-lottery.co.uk/games/lotto-hotpicks. Lotto HotPicks results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, The National Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- E-mail: help@national-lottery.co.uk

- Customer Care Team: 0333 234 44 33

Keep in mind that players must be 16 or over to play.

Check Lotto HotPicks results

Lotto HotPicks results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of The National Lottery in Watford. At the moment, draws are held twice a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesdays and Saturdays, at 8:00 p.m. local time. In fact, the lottery’s draws are based on those of The Lotto, one of the most popular lotteries in the UK. However, you do not need to play The Lotto to take part in Hot Picks, even though its main numbers are used for Hot Picks draws. The numbers are drawn using the Lottery Ball Machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on July 10, 2002, or 16 years, 0 months and 10 days ago.

How it works: picking up Lotto HotPicks numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 5 / 59. As you can see, players are to choose five main Lotto HotPicks numbers from the range between 1 and 59 Lotto HotPicks numbers. As mentioned above, HotPicks uses The Lotto draws for its numbers, but this is still a different game. Players can choose not just the numbers, but also the number of draw balls they want to try to match (up to five balls in total). However, unless the player matches all the numbers they’ve chosen, they are not a winner. In other words, there are five ways of playing this game, each offering different winning odds and payouts.

HotPicks winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers five prize categories. The amount of the top prize is fixed, which means that Hot Picks is not the one to bring you a record-high jackpot. For now, it accounts for £350,000. Luckily, the fact that the jackpot is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 834,398. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the five main Lotto HotPicks numbers. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
Prize
Odds
Odds, %
1
5
£350,000
1 : 834,398
0,00011985
2
4
£13,000
1 : 30,342
0,003296
3
3
£800
1 : 1,626
0,0615
4
2
£60
1 : 115
0,8696
5
1
£6
1 : 10
10

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 54.

HotPicks prices

The minimum cost of playing is £1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, either.

Hot and cold Lotto HotPicks numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 56, 58, 20, 25, 41, and 49. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 48, 33, 28, 26, 23, and 09.

Payouts of HotPicks prizes

Keep in mind that Hot Picks jackpot can only be paid out as a lump sum. In case there are two or more winners and the total value of the top prize exceeds the prize fund, the payouts are lower than those previously advertised. This applies to prizes of other categories, by the way. A great thing is that Hot Picks winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Lotto HotPicks results.