Jackpot
0
Prochain tirage

Résultats Danske Spil Lotto

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur Danske Spil Lotto, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats Danske Spil Lotto, qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Pays Danemark
Numéros à deviner 7 des 36
Numéros additionnels 1 des 29
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 8347680
Prochain Jackpot 0
Danemark - Danske Spil Lotto est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Danemark - Danske Spil Lotto

Information générale sur Spil Lotto Danemark

C'est une loterie dont le pays d'origine est Danemark. Elle a été fondée en octobre, 1989, donc elle existe depuis il y a 28 ans, 11 mois et 17 jours. Danske Spil Lotto DK est actuellement disponible dans un seul pays: Danemark. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de Danske Spil Lotto DK. Précédemment, le jeu avait l'autre format 7 + 2 / 34. La loterie est gérée par Danske Spil A/S. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Danske Spil A/S, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://danskespil.dk. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats Danske Spil Lotto. En ce qui concerne le service à la clientèle, Danske Spil A/S fournit les coordonnées suivantes: le numéro de téléphone - 36 72 80 80 et email - [email protected] Le siège de l'opérateur est situé à Brøndby. Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats Danske Spil Lotto

Les résultats Danske Spil Lotto sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Danske Spil A/S à Brøndby. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu une fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils ont lieu le samedi, à 20:00. Les numéros Danske Spil Lotto sont tirés à l'aide de la machine de loterie mécanique. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 7 octobre, 1989, il y a 28 ans, 11 mois et 17 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros Danske Spil Lotto

Le format actuellement appliqué est le suivant: 7 / 1-36 + 1 / 36. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir 7 numéros Danske Spil Lotto dans la plage comprise entre 1-36 numéros Danske Spil Lotto. En outre, selon les règles de Spil Lotto Danemark, le joueur doit choisir un numéro additionnel à partir de 1-36. Notez que le numéro de bonus s'appelle Tillaegstal.

Spil Lotto Danemark chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose 5 catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Danske Spil Lotto DK passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente 7,500,000 kr (1180383.908062). Heureusement, le fait que le premier prix de Danske Spil Lotto DK est assez modeste est compensé par des chances de gagner élevées. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 : 8,347,680. Pour le gagner il faut deviner correctement tous les 7 numéros Danske Spil Lotto. Une description détaillée du système de distribution des prix peut être trouvée sur le site officiel de Danske Spil Lotto DK, mais vous pouvez regarder les catégories de prix ci-dessous.

Catégorie de prix

Résultats trouvés

Chances

Probabilité

1

7

1 : 8,347,680

0.000012

2

6 + 1

1 : 1,192,525

0.00008

3

6

1 : 41,122

0.0024

4

5

1 : 979

0.102

5

4

1 : 65

1.5

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 : 9 (11.1%).

Prix de Spil Lotto Danemark

Le prix minimum du jeu est 50 kr (7.869226). Une chose importante à mentionner est que les joueurs ont la possibilité d'augmenter leurs chances de gagner en utilisant la fonction de multiplicateur de la loterie qui s'appelle Joker. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Numéros Danske Spil Lotto les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 2, 5, 17, 31, 28, 22, 11. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 4, 23, 32, 33, 18, 21, 15.

Paiement des prix Spil Lotto Danemark

Gardez à l'esprit que le jackpot Danske Spil Lotto DK ne peut être payé que sous forme d'une somme forfaitaire. Pour le recevoir, le gagnant doit se rendre personnellement au siège de l'opérateur à Brøndby. Quant aux prix secondaires de Spil Lotto Danemark, ils peuvent être reçus dans les bureaux régionaux de loterie. Plus précisément, cela s'applique aux prix jusqu'à 10,000 kr (1573.845211). Des montants jusqu'à $2,000 (2000.000000) sont payables par les détaillants de loterie. Une bonne chose est que les gains de Spil Lotto Danemark ne sont pas imposables. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 90 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats Danske Spil Lotto.

Jackpot
0
Next Draw

Danske Spil Lotto results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of Danske Spil Lotto, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as Danske Spil Lotto results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Denmark - Danske Spil Lotto results, July 14 2018 (6 days ago):

01 03 15 18 21 24 25 19
Country Denmark
Numbers to Guess 7 from 36
Additional Numbers 1 from 29
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 8347680
Next Jackpot 0
Denmark - Danske Spil Lotto is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Denmark - Danske Spil Lotto

General information about Spil Lotto Denmark

This is Denmark based lottery game that was launched in Oct, 1989, or 28 years, 9 months and 13 days ago. Danske Spil Lotto DK is currently available only in Denmark. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as Danske Spil Lotto DK. The game-play format used to be different: 7 + 2 / 34. The lottery is operated by Danske Spil A/S. In case you want to know more about Danske Spil A/S, here is their official website: https://danskespil.dk. Danske Spil Lotto results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Danske Spil A/S provides the following contact details: a phone number - 36 72 80 80 and an email - contact@danskespil.dk. The operator’s main office is situated in Brøndby. Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check Danske Spil Lotto results

Danske Spil Lotto results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Danske Spil A/S in Brøndby. At the moment, draws are held once a week. To be more precise, they are held on Saturday, at 20:00 local time. Danske Spil Lotto numbers are drawn using the mechanical lottery ball machine. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on Oct 7, 1989, or 28 years, 9 months and 13 days ago.

How it works: picking up Danske Spil Lotto numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 7 / 1-36 + 1 / 36. As you can see, players are to choose 7 main Danske Spil Lotto numbers from the range of 1-36 Danske Spil Lotto numbers. Also, according to Spil Lotto Denmark rules, one number is to be additionally picked up from the range of 1-36 numbers. As you might know, the bonus number is called Tillaegstal.

Spil Lotto Denmark winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers 5 prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the Danske Spil Lotto DK top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for 7,500,000 kr (1172758.233545). Luckily, the fact that Danske Spil Lotto DK top prize is quite modest is compensated by indeed high winning odds! As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 : 8,347,680. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the 7 main Danske Spil Lotto numbers. Detailed description of the prize distribution system can be found at the official website of Danske Spil Lotto DK, but you can still look through a rough outline of prize categories provided below.

Prize category

Matched numbers

Winning odds

Odds, %

1

7

1 : 8,347,680

0.000012

2

6 + 1

1 : 1,192,525

0.00008

3

6

1 : 41,122

0.0024

4

5

1 : 979

0.102

5

4

1 : 65

1.5

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 : 9 (11.1%).

Spil Lotto Denmark prices

The minimum cost of playing is 50 kr (7.818388). An important thing to mention is that players have an opportunity to increase their winning odds using the lottery’s multiplier feature, namely Joker. No add-on games are provided.

Hot and cold Danske Spil Lotto numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 2, 5, 17, 31, 28, 22, 11. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 4, 23, 32, 33, 18, 21, 15.

Payouts of Spil Lotto Denmark prizes

Keep in mind that Danske Spil Lotto DK top prize can only be paid out as a lump sum. In order to receive it, you will have to personally visit the operator's main office in Brøndby. As for Spil Lotto Denmark prizes of other categories, they can be received at regional lottery offices. More specifically, this applies to prizes of 10,000 kr (1563.677645). Amounts of up to $2,000 (2000.000000) are also payable by lottery retailers. Spil Lotto Denmark winnings are tax free. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 90 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of Danske Spil Lotto results.