Jackpot
5900000
Prochain tirage

Résultats É.-U. Colorado Lotto

Notre but est d’aider nos lecteurs de rester toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et tendances de l’univers des loteries. Ainsi, nous sommes contents de vous offrir l’avis sur É.-U. Colorado Lotto, loterie qui, croyons-nous, est digne de votre attention. En préparant la revue, nous essayions de couvrir tous les aspects, y compris les résultats É.-U. Colorado Lotto qui pourraient être importants au joueur moyen. Bonne lecture à tous!

Derniers résultats Colorado - Lotto 16 août 2018 (pour aujourd'hui):

32021222442

Résultats Colorado - Lotto 12 août 2018 (il y a 4 jours):

4511222731

Résultats Colorado - Lotto 9 août 2018 (il y a 7 jours):

2610112138
Pays États-Unis
Numéros à deviner 6 des 42
Numéros additionnels Aucuns
Chances de gagner le Jackpot 1 sur 5 245 786
Prochain Jackpot 5900000
Colorado - Lotto est offerte par les agents suivants

Malheureusement, aucun agent présenté sur notre site ne vend des billets pour cette loterie. Pourtant, vous pouvez tenter votre chance dans plus de 60 loteries populaires du monde entier sur le site TheLotter.

Jouer maintenant!
Plus d'info sur Colorado - Lotto

Information générale sur Lotto Colorado

C’est une loterie américaine qui a été fondée en janvier, 1989, il y a 29 ans, 6 mois et 23 jours. Lotto Colorado est actuellement disponible au Colorado. C'est une loterie très populaire qui a toujours été connue sous le nom de CO Lotto. Le format du jeu n'a pas changé depuis le lancement de la loterie. Cependant, au début, les tirages ne se tenaient que le samedi, tandis que les tirages du mercredi ont été ajoutés le 18 juillet 1990. La loterie est exploitée par Colorado Lottery. Si vous voulez apprendre plus d’information sur Colorado Lottery, on vous invite à suivre le lien de son site officiel: https://www.coloradolottery.com/en/games/lotto. Outre l’information générale, vous y trouverez les résultats É.-U. Colorado Lotto. En ce qui concerne le service client de Colorado Lottery, on peut le joindre par:

- téléphone: 1 800 999 2959

- adresse postale pour réclamer le prix: Colorado Lottery, Boîte postale 7, Pueblo, CO 81002

- adresse du siège: 225 N Main Street, Pueblo, CO 81003

Gardez en mémoire qu’il faut avoir 18 ans ou plus pour jouer.

Vérifier les résultats É.-U. Colorado Lotto

Les résultats É.-U. Colorado Lotto sont diffusés immédiatement après le tirage qui se tient au siège de Colorado Lottery à Pueblo. Pour le moment, les tirages ont lieu deux fois par semaine. Pour être plus précis, ils se tiennent le mercredi et le samedi à 19h35 (heure des Rocheuses). Il est à noter que la combinaison gagnante est déterminée par le générateur de nombres aléatoires. Il est intéressant que le premier tirage de la loterie a eu lieu le 24 janvier, 1989, il y a 29 ans, 6 mois et 23 jours.

Comment ça marche: détermination des numéros É.-U. Colorado Lotto

Le format de la loterie actuellement appliqué est 6/42. Comme on peut le voir, les joueurs doivent choisir six numéros É.-U. Colorado Lotto dans la plage comprise entre 1 et 42 numéros É.-U. Colorado Lotto. Notez qu'il n'y a ni bonus, ni numéros complémentaires.

Lotto Colorado chances de gagner et catégories de prix

Actuellement, la loterie propose quatre catégories des prix. Une bonne nouvelle est que dans le cas où aucun gagnant n'est trouvé, le premier prix du Lotto Colorado passera au tirage suivant. Pour le moment le jackpot minimum de la loterie représente $1 million. C'est le montant minimum, alors que le plus gros jackpot de Lotto Colorado a déjà atteint $27 millions. Il a été touché le 25 mars, 1992, il y a 26 ans, 4 mois et 22 jours. Pour votre intérêt, les numéros gagnants étaient 03, 04, 11, 12, 19 et 41. Le prix a été remporté par une étudiante de Boulder, Kim Walker. Selon les estimations officielles, les chances de gagner le grand prix sont 1 sur 5,245,786. Pour gagner le gros lot le joueur doit deviner six numéros É.-U. Colorado Lotto. Un fait intéressant: il y avait 419 gagnants du jackpot Lotto depuis le début de la loterie. Pour plus d'information veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous:

Catégorie de prix
Nombre de bons numéros
% de la cagnotte
Probabilités de gagner
Chances de gagner, %
1
6
25%
1 : 5,245,786
0,000019063
2
5
2%
1 : 24,287
0,0041174
3
4
7.5%
1 : 556
0,1799
4
3
10%
1 : 37
2,703

Les chances globales de gagner sont 1 sur 35.

Prix de Lotto Colorado

Le prix minimum du jeu est $1. La loterie n'offre au joueur aucune possibilité de multiplier le gain. La loterie ne prévoit pas de jeux supplémentaires.

Les numéros É.-U. Colorado Lotto les plus et les moins sortis

Les numéros les plus sortis de la loterie sont 03, 14, 35, 02, 16 et 05. Les numéros les moins sortis sont 04, 32, 33, 12, 37 et 20.

Paiement des prix Lotto Colorado

Au cas où vous remporteriez le jackpot Lotto Colorado, soyez prêt à choisir entre le montant forfaitaire et les paiements annuels. Quel que soit votre choix, le premier prix doit être réclamé au Denver Claim Center. En ce qui concerne les prix des autres catégories, les montants inférieurs à 599 $ peuvent être réclamés auprès des détaillants locaux ou dans les centres de réclamation de loterie. Les gagnants de 599 $ devront se rendre au siège de Colorado Lottery en personne. En dehors de cela, les prix peuvent être réclamés par la poste. Malheureusement, les gains Lotto Colorado sont soumis à la taxation : 25% de taxe fédérale et 4% d'état pour les prix de plus de 5000 $ pour les citoyens américains. Prenez en compte que tous les prix doivent être reclamés dans 180 jours suivant la date du tirage. Sinon, le ticket gagnant expirera quels que soient les résultats É.-U. Colorado Lotto.

Next Draw

USA Colorado Lotto results

The purpose of our team is to help our readers always stay aware of the latest news and trends in the world of lotteries. In particular, we are glad to offer a review of USA Colorado Lotto, a lottery that we do believe is worth your attention. When preparing the review, we were trying to cover all the game-play aspects that might be important to an average player, especially as far as USA Colorado Lotto results are concerned. Enjoy your reading!

Latest Colorado - Lotto results March 18 2018 (2 days ago):


Colorado - Lotto results March 15 2018 (5 days ago):

Country USA
Numbers to Guess 6 from 42
Additional Numbers No Add. Numbers
Jackpot Winning Chances 1 in 5 245 786
Next Jackpot 5300000
Colorado - Lotto is offered by

Unfortunately, none of the agents listed at our website offers this lotto online. Still, you can try luck in more than 60 other popular lotteries from around the world at TheLotter.

Try now!
Find out more about Colorado - Lotto

General information about Lotto Colorado

This is the US based lottery game that was launched in January, 1989, or 29 years, 1 month and 27 days ago. CO Lotto is currently available only in Colorado. This is a widely popular lottery, but it has still always been known as CO Lotto. The game-play format wasn’t changing since the game was launched. At the very beginning, however, drawings were held only on Saturdays, while Wednesday drawings were added on July 18, 1990. The lottery is operated by Colorado Lottery. In case you want to know more about Colorado Lottery, here is their official website: https://www.coloradolottery.com/en/games/lotto. USA Colorado Lotto results may be found there as well, by the way. As for their support service, Colorado Lottery can be reached via the following contact details:

- phone number: 1 800 999 2959

- mail address to claim prizes: Colorado Lottery, PO BOX 7, Pueblo, CO 81002

- Headquarters address: 225 N Main Street, Pueblo, CO 81003

Keep in mind that players must be 18 or over to play.

Check USA Colorado Lotto results

USA Colorado Lotto results are aired right after the drawings that take place in the headquarters of Colorado Lottery in Pueblo. At the moment, draws are held two times a week. To be more precise, they are held on Wednesday and Saturday, at 7:35 p.m. Mountain Time. The numbers are drawn using random number generator. In case you were curious, the first ever draw was held on January 24, 1989, or 29 years, 1 month and 27 days ago.

How it works: picking up USA Colorado Lotto numbers

The currently applied format is as follows: 6 / 42. As you can see, players are to choose six main USA Colorado Lotto numbers from the range between 1 and 42 USA Colorado Lotto numbers. There are neither bonus, nor additional numbers.

Lotto Colorado winning odds & prize categories

The lottery currently offers four prize categories. A great news is that in case no winner is found, the CO Lotto top prize rolls over to the next draw. For now, it accounts for $1 million. This is the minimum amount, while the biggest CO Lotto jackpot ever has reached $27 million. It was set on March 25, 1992, or 25 years, 11 months and 26 days ago. Just for your interest, the winning numbers were 03, 04, 11, 12, 19, and 41. The prize was won by Boulder college student Kim Walker. As shown by official estimates, the odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 5,245,786. In particular, you will have to correctly guess all the six main USA Colorado Lotto numbers. An interesting fact: there were 419 Lotto jackpot winners since the game began. For more information, please look at the table below:

Prize category
Matched numbers
% of prize pool
Odds, %
1 : 5,245,786
1 : 24,287
1 : 556
1 : 37

The overall winning chances, in turn, are 1 in 35.

Lotto Colorado prices

The minimum cost of playing is $1. The lottery does not offer any opportunities to multiply prizes. No add-on games are provided, too.

Hot and cold USA Colorado Lotto numbers

The lottery’s most often drawn numbers are 03, 14, 35, 02, 16, and 05. The cold, or the least frequent numbers are 04, 32, 33, 12, 37, and 20.

Payouts of Lotto Colorado prizes

In case you happen to win CO Lotto jackpot, be ready to decide between the lump sum and annual payments. Whatever you choose, the top prize is to be claimed at Denver Claim Center. As for prizes of other categories, amounts under $599 may be claimed at local retailers or Lottery Claim Centers. Winners of $599 will have to visit the Colorado Lottery Claim Center in person. Apart from this, prizes may be claimed by mail. Unfortunately, CO Lotto winnings are subject to taxation: 25% Federal and 4% State tax for prizes over $5,000 for the US citizens. One more thing to take into account is that all the prizes are to be claimed within 180 days from the day of the draw or otherwise the winning ticket expires, regardless of USA Colorado Lotto results.